床垫知识

为什么要拥有枕头顶床垫?

2021/10/22

Pillow top Innerspring 床垫有一层直接缝在床上的填充物。该层通常由记忆泡沫、凝胶记忆泡沫、乳胶泡沫、聚氨酯泡沫、纤维填充物、棉花或羊毛构成。枕头顶部的填充物放置在床垫罩的顶部。因此,附加层不会与床垫齐平。相反,顶部和床的表面之间通常有 1 英寸的间隙。

Pillow top Innerspring 床垫有几种不同的硬度级别,从毛绒到坚固。额外的衬垫层可缓冲关节并缓解压力点。



枕头套的类型

Pillow-top 有一个小的变化,被称为 Euro top。顾名思义,欧式起源于欧洲,在欧洲更为常见。两者都可以作为缓解压力点的舒适层。

普通枕头上衣

一个普通的枕头套缝在床垫的顶部,在舒适层上方有一个明显的间隙,给人一种额外填充的印象。

欧元枕头上衣

在欧式上衣中,额外的填充层缝在床垫罩的下方,使其看起来更加平整和均匀——没有间隙,从而提供更好的边缘支撑。欧式顶层由泡沫或纤维填充物组成,看起来比普通的枕头套更厚更密。


枕头顶部内置弹簧床垫的好处

枕头顶部内置弹簧床垫非常适合喜欢传统内置弹簧床垫感觉但更喜欢柔软表面的人们。这些产品非常适合那些需要强大支撑和相当大的脊柱对齐但享受毛绒舒适的人。胃、组合和后枕木通常是这种更坚固支撑的好搭配。


舒适度:枕头顶内弹簧床垫也可以提供出色的舒适性和支撑性,因为这种柔软的顶层通常提供出色的毛绒轮廓。当该功能与线圈结构搭配使用时,它可以为仍然享受柔软表面的胃和组合卧铺提供绝佳选择。


减压:枕头顶内弹簧床垫在减压方面也同样出色。无论是搭配泡沫还是单独包装的线圈,该功能都可以提供一流的毛绒。 



耐用性:枕头顶部内置弹簧床垫采用优质材料制成时可以提供显着的使用寿命,如果得到适当的照顾和精心制作,则可以使用长达十年。


热调节:枕头顶内弹簧床垫在冷却方面通常是一个不错的选择。当该功能与线圈内部结构配对时,该组合允许空气在线圈中循环,从而促进更冷的产品;它'毛绒表面应该

 




基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Why should own a Pillow top Mattress?

Why should own a Pillow top Mattress?

2021-10-22

Pillow top Innerspring mattresses have a layer of padding sewn directly on top of the bed. This layer is often constructed of memory foam, gel memory foam, latex foam, polyurethane foam, fiberfill, cotton, or wool. The padding of a pillow top is placed on top of the mattress cover. Therefore, the additional layer does not sit flush with the mattress. Instead, there is often a 1-inch gap between the topper and the surface of the bed.

Pillow top Innerspring mattresses are available in several different firmness levels, from plush to firm. The additional layer of padding cushions the joints and provides pressure point relief.



Types of Pillow Tops

Pillow-top has a minor variation to it, known as a Euro top. As the name suggests, the Euro-style originated in Europe and is more common there. Both act as a comfort layer to relieve pressure points.

Regular Pillow Top

A regular pillow top is sewn on top of the mattress with a noticeable gap above the comfort layer, giving the impression of extra padding.

Euro Pillow Top

In a Euro top, the additional padding layer is sewn underneath the cover of the mattress making it look more flush and uniform—there is no gap, leading to better edge support. Euro top layers are comprised of foam or fiberfill, appearing thicker and denser than a regular pillow top.


Benefits of Pillow top Innerspring Mattresss

Pillow top Innerspring Mattress are great for folks who like the feel of traditional innerspring mattresses butprefer a softer surface. These products work well for those who require robust support and considerable spinal alignment but enjoy plush comfort. Stomach, combo, and back sleepers are commonly good matches for this type of firmer support.


Comfort: Pillow top Innerspring Mattress also can be fantastic for comfort and support, as this soft top layer often provides outstanding plush contouring. When the feature is paired with a coil construction, it can offeran excellent choice for stomach and combo sleepers who still enjoy a soft surface.


Pressure Relief: Pillow top Innerspring Mattress can also be just as great at providing pressure relief. Whether paired with foam or individually wrapped coils, the feature can offer superb plush. 



Durability: Pillow top Innerspring Mattress can provide notable longevity when made with high-quality materials, either lasting up to ten years when properly cared for and thoughtfully crafted.


Thermal Regulation:Pillow top Innerspring Mattress are often a great bet when it comes to cooling. When the feature is paired with a coil inner structure, the combo allows for air to circulate through the coils promoting a cooler product; and it's plush surface should st

 




Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: