床垫知识

什么床垫更适合孩子睡觉?

2021/12/22


床垫价格的差异不仅体现在独立袋装弹簧上,还与品牌、口碑、床垫材质等有关。而且弹簧选用的材质不同也会影响它的价格,比如全网弹簧、独立弹簧、静音弹簧等,有些商家还会混用独立静音的功能,所以我们可以'不要片面地看待这个问题。对于我们普通人来说,在选择床垫的时候,我们不会'弹簧的材质不用进去,只要够舒服,质量有保证,用起来安全健康。不一定要选择大品牌的床垫,有些大品牌的床垫可能无法满足你现在的需求。选择床垫要注意哪些方面?

首先,看舒适度。在选择床垫时,我们应该避免使用太硬或太软的床垫。如果它太软或太硬,都对我们的脊椎没有帮助。它甚至不符合脊柱的曲线。睡久了会导致脊椎变形。所以,以前迷信说要理性对待硬床的人是好的。排除太软和太硬,我们要选择软硬适中的,这种舒适度是符合大部分人的,可以完全贴合我们身体脊椎的曲线,从而对我们的脊椎有更好的保护作用.而且睡久了也不会出现腰酸等症状。

第二,看质量。什么样的床垫才算质量好?我们不'不想走得太远,看床垫的材质是否耐用,是否符合国家行业标准。有些床垫还注重环保功能,这也是我们更愿意考虑的标准。比如面料是否是亲肤柔软的材质,我们的皮肤可以直接感受到这一点;比如选择的弹簧是否具有良好的支撑性和回弹力,一般来说,最好选择独立的袋装弹簧。原因如下:独立袋装弹簧的床垫基本都是"独立枪管" 由弹簧钢丝成型。经压缩处理后密封在无纺布袋中,可有效防霉防虫。还可避免弹簧间摩擦产生的各种噪音;一般来说,弹簧床垫的使用寿命长,质量好的可以长达10年以上。一些高端品牌还有长期床芯保修,方便相关人员定期上门进行除螨等售后服务。

第三,看品牌。

好的品牌确实很容易吸引我们购买,但是在选择品牌的时候,也要对床垫的头腰品牌进行深入研究,国内外品牌有哪些,它们的定位和主打床垫是什么?都是系列之类的,只有了解了这些品牌,我们在购买的时候不容易买到不舒服的产品。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Mattress Knowledge

What mattress is more suitable for children to sleep?

2021/12/22


The difference in the price of mattresses is not only reflected in the independent pocket springs, but also related to the brand, word of mouth, mattress material, and so on. And the different materials selected for the spring will also affect its price, such as the whole network spring, independent spring, mute spring, etc., and some businesses will also mix the function of independent mute, so we can't look at this issue one-sidedly. For us ordinary people, when choosing a mattress, we don't need to go into the material of the spring, as long as it is comfortable enough, the quality is guaranteed, and it is safe and healthy to use. It is not necessary to choose a big brand mattress, some big brand mattresses may not meet your current needs. What aspects should we pay attention to when choosing a mattress?

First, look at comfort. When choosing a mattress, we should avoid mattresses that are too hard or too soft. If it is too soft or too hard, it will not help our spine. It will not even conform to the curve of the spine. It will cause the spine to deform after sleeping for a long time. Therefore, people who used to say that the superstition said that a hard bed should be treated rationally are good. Excluding too soft and too hard, we have to choose the moderate soft and hard, this kind of comfort is in line with most people, it can completely fit the curve of our body spine, so as to have a better protective effect on our spine. And after sleeping for a long time, there will be no backaches and other symptoms.

Second, look at quality. What kind of mattress can be considered as good quality? We don't want to go too far, just look at whether the material of the mattress is durable and meets the national industrial standards. Some mattresses also focus on environmental protection functions, which are also the criteria we prefer to consider. For example, whether the fabric is made of skin-friendly and soft materials, our skin can directly feel this; for example, whether the selected spring has good support and resilience, generally speaking, it is better to choose independent pocket springs. The reason is as follows: The mattresses of independent pocket springs are basically "independent barrel" shaped by spring steel wire. It is sealed in a non-woven bag after a compression process, which can effectively avoid mold and insects. It can also avoid the various noises caused by the friction between springs; generally speaking, the service life of spring mattresses is long, and the service life of good quality can be as long as more than 10 years. Some high-end brands also have a long-term bed core warranty, which is convenient for related staff to regularly come to the door for after-sales service such as mite removal.

Third, look at the brand.

Good brands are indeed easy to attract us to buy, but when choosing a brand, we must also conduct in-depth research on the head and waist brands of the mattress, what are the domestic and foreign brands, their positioning and the main mattress What are the series, etc., only by knowing these brands, it is not easy for us to buy uncomfortable products when buying.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Choose a different language
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English