床垫知识

我们应该选择多高的床垫?

2021/11/25

我们应该选择多高的床垫?

     床垫和床都是与我们的睡眠息息相关的家具。合理的家具尺寸对我们的家居生活非常重要。低箱床和高箱床是床品类中的同一种产品,但从市场购买率来看,高箱床出于收纳的原因更受欢迎。不过低箱床也有低箱床的优点,至少打扫卫生比较方便。今天要和大家分享的是,床多厚才适合低箱床。

    床的大小由卧室的面积决定,但床的高度由用户决定'的身体。床的高度现在包括床身和床垫。一般来说,床沿应离地45cm,也可根据使用者的膝盖,与床沿等高或高出1-2cm。 .过高或过低的高度都会给上下床带来不便。床的健康高度也可以用铜鼓被子来测量。标准是46-50cm。

   一般矮箱床和床垫的组合高度在45-50cm左右。不同品牌的床的高度是不同的。它需要与实际的床垫相结合。有些床的高度是正常的,只需使用大约 20 厘米的床垫。我们图片中的第一张矮箱床是美美独家出品的北欧极简风格产品。这张床高24cm,宽102cm,长216cm,床头高75cm。使用的床垫长190厘米,宽100厘米,厚。它's 约 20 厘米。

   现代简约风格的家具是目前应用最广泛的家具风格,各个年龄段的消费者对这种风格的家具都有很好的印象。这款低箱床采用环保E1板制作,厚度为18mm。整张床都洋溢着优雅的气息,床头的白条意味着你会变老。这张床长2050mm,宽1885mm,高311mm。床头长1900mm,宽139mm,高978m。可搭配20cm左右大小的床垫,整个高度在45-50cm范围内。

   新中式家具风格继承了中式家具的内敛含蓄,但又富有质感,具有中国古代文明的特点。图中的实木床优雅大方,独特的弧形设计,风格独特,有别于一般的实木床;床头饰有金线重复的金丝木和精美的雕刻。 ,很难移开视线。这张床长2080mm,宽2080mm,床头高990cm。可搭配20cm左右的床垫。

   矮箱床适合什么厚床垫?经过我的几次介绍,你心里有答案了吗?一般的矮箱床离地30cm左右。我们可以选择20cm左右的床垫来搭配。如果一些矮箱床离地40厘米高,我们只能选择薄床垫。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  What height mattress should we choose?

What height mattress should we choose?

2021-11-25

What height mattress should we choose?

        Both the mattress and the bed are furniture closely related to our sleep. Reasonable furniture size is very important to our home life. The low box bed and the high box bed are the same products in the bed category, but from the market purchase rate, the high box bed is more popular for storage reasons. However, the low box bed also has the advantages of the low box bed, at least it is more convenient to clean and sanitary. What I want to share with you today is how thick a bed is suitable for a low box bed.

      The size of the bed is determined by the area of the bedroom, but the height of the bed is determined by the user's body. The height of the bed now includes both the bed body and the mattress. Generally speaking, the edge of the bed should be 45cm above the ground, or it can be based on the user’s knees, and the edge of the bed can be the same height or higher than 1-2cm. . A height that is too high or too low will cause inconvenience to getting in and out of the bed. The healthy height of the bed can also be measured by a copper drum quilt. The standard is 46-50cm.

     Generally, the combined height of the low box bed and the mattress is about 45-50cm. The height of the bed of different brands is different. It needs to be combined with the actual mattress. Some beds are of normal height, just use a mattress of about 20cm. The first low box bed in our picture is a Nordic minimalist style product produced only by Meimei. This bed is 24cm high, 102cm wide, 216cm long, and 75cm high at the head of the bed. The mattress used is 190cm long, 100cm wide and thick. It's about 20cm.

     Modern minimalist style furniture is currently the most widely used furniture style, and consumers of all ages have a good impression of this style of furniture. This low box bed is made of environmentally-friendly E1 board with a thickness of 18mm. The whole bed is full of elegant air, and the white bars on the head of the bed mean that you will grow old. This bed is 2050mm in length, 1885mm in width, and 311mm in height. The head of the bed is 1900mm in length, 139mm in width and 978m in height. It can be matched with a mattress of about 20cm in size, and the entire height is within the range of 45-50cm.

    The new Chinese furniture style inherits the restrained and subtle of Chinese furniture, but it is full of texture and has the characteristics of ancient Chinese civilization. The solid wood bed in the picture is elegant and generous, with a unique curved design, which is unique in style, which is different from the general solid wood bed; it is equipped with golden silk wood with repeated golden threads and exquisite carvings on the head of the bed. , It is difficult to look away. This bed is 2080mm long, 2080mm wide, and the head of the bed is 990cm high. It can be matched with a mattress of about 20cm.

     What thick mattress is suitable for the low box bed? After a few of my introductions, do you have the answer in your mind? The general low box bed is about 30cm away from the ground. We can choose a mattress of about 20cm to match. If some low box bed is 40cm high from the ground, we can only choose a thin mattress.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: