公司新闻

第43届国际家具展,弹簧床垫制造专家

2019/03/18
第43届国际家具展,弹簧床垫制造专家亮相

2019年3月18日至21日,第43届中国(广州)国际家具博览会如期而至。作为展会的常客,信为精心准备了13款经典舒适床垫参展。"不错,睡个好觉" 是主题,致力于为新时代三分之一的人注入活力。

Synwin参展信息
时间:2011.03.18-21
地点:广交会会展中心

展位号:12.2B03

自席梦思床垫推出以来,弹簧床垫已成为都市睡眠的标配,而Synwin拥有20多年的弹簧床网制造经验。技术相当成熟,是众多国内外名牌床垫的指定蚊帐供应商。

每个人都是一个复杂的个体,有着性别的区别、年龄的区别、身高体重的区别等等,形成了千万种人体类型,那么脊柱的曲率和重量的分布是不同的。 Synwin结合各种材料的力学性能和床垫的材料组合,定制头部、肩部、腰部、臀部和腿部部分,以匹配身高、尺寸、年龄、脊椎弯曲度和睡眠习惯。用户,推出多种床垫组合,精准支撑人体各个部位,充分实现脊柱自然曲线与床垫的完美贴合。

通过不断的创新和探索,信威已经发展成为一家实力雄厚的床垫制造工厂,在业内享有盛誉。基于我们独立的生产链,从弹簧到成品床垫,全部由我们自己的工厂生产,我们可以严格控制我们的产品质量,同时降低运输和平衡等生产成本,并保证交货时间。

Synwin拥有庞大而专业的国际床垫销售精英团队,可为您提供专业周到的服务。 2018年3月,瑞信投资超过300万个Synwin睡眠体验中心建成投入使用。场地面积1200平方米,可展示120款不同款式的床垫。全球投资如火如荼,欢迎世界各地客商前来参观洽谈,共享双赢,共享未来。查看更多我们:www.springmattressfactory.com

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  The 43rd International Furniture Fair, the spring mattress manufacturing expert

The 43rd International Furniture Fair, the spring mattress manufacturing expert

2019-03-18
The 43rd International Furniture Fair, the spring mattress manufacturing expert debut

From March 18th to 21st, 2019, the 43rd China (Guangzhou) International Furniture Fair came as scheduled. As a frequent visitor to the Fair, Rayson carefully prepared 13 classic comfort mattresses to participate in the exhibition. "Good, sleep well" is the theme, and it is dedicated to inject energy into one third of the people of the new era.

Rayson exhibiting information
Time: 2011.03.18-21
Venue: Canton Fair Convention and Exhibition Center

Booth No.: 12.2B03

Since the introduction of Simmons mattresses, spring mattresses have become the standard for urban sleep, and Rayson has more than 20 years of experience in the manufacture of spring bed nets. The technology is quite mature and is the designated supplier of bed nets for many domestic and international famous mattresses.

Everyone is a complex individual, with gender distinction, age distinction, height and weight distinction, etc., forming tens of millions of human body types, then the distribution of curvature and weight of the spine is different. Rayson combines the mechanical properties of various materials and material combinations of mattresses, and customizes the head, shoulder, waist, hip and leg sections to match height, size, age, spine curvature, and sleeping habits. Users, the introduction of a variety of mattress combinations, accurately support the various parts of the human body, fully realize the perfect fit of the natural curve of the spine and the mattress.

Through continuous innovation and exploration, Rayson has developed into a strong mattress manufacturing factory, which is well-known in the industry. Based on our independent production chain, from springs to finished mattresses, all of which are manufactured by our own factories, we can strictly control the quality of our products, and at the same time reduce the production costs such as transportation and balance, and guarantee the delivery time.

Rayson has a large and professional international mattress sales elite team that can provide you with professional and thoughtful service. In March 2018, Credit Suisse invested more than three million Rayson Sleep Experience Centers, which were completed and put into use. The site has an area of 1,200 square meters and can display 120 mattresses with different styles. Global investment is in full swing, welcome customers from all over the world to visit and negotiate, to share a win-win situation and share the future. see more us: www.springmattressfactory.com

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...