床垫知识

床垫的一些购买建议

2021/12/23
你要买床垫吗!

作为专业的床垫制造商,我们对购买床垫有一些建议

我们应该如何购买床垫
SYNWIN

一、床垫的进化史:更厚!变软!

   现在谈起好床垫,我们的第一反应是又高又厚,看起来出不来的那种。

   现代家装初期,家家户户都睡在木床或棕色蹦床上,床垫都是用棉绒做的。睡了一段时间后,棉绒变得很硬,而在潮湿的南方,棉绒变得冰冷阴沉。发霉了,所以有一个阳光明媚的日子,阿姨和姐姐们拿着被子在太阳底下晒干。场面非常壮观。

   1980年代,改革的春风吹过,床垫被广大消费者所熟知。"西蒙斯" 来自美国的热潮,但在那个时代,只有土豪才能使用如此高端的进口产品。

   后来,床垫逐渐在普通家庭中流行起来。它们的厚度是床垫的数倍,但具有多层床垫所不具备的弹性和长期不变形的性能。

   后来,国内外床垫品牌越来越多,乳胶、磁疗、多功能等。


2.床垫的种类

   常见的床垫有四种:棕榈床垫、泡沫床垫、弹簧床垫和乳胶床垫。购买和使用弹簧床垫的人数最多。

棕榈床垫

   由棕榈纯植物纤维编织而成的床垫硬度较高,价格相对较低,但耐用性较差,易塌陷变形,保养不善可能会滋生昆虫和霉菌。

   棕榈床垫分为两种:山棕榈床垫椰棕床垫.

   1)山棕榈床垫由棕榈树叶鞘纤维制成。不吸水,弹性和韧性较好,更柔软,干爽透气,不含糖分,不易生虫。

   2)椰棕床垫采用椰皮纤维制成,生产成本略低。与山棕相比,椰子的硬度较硬,韧性较弱。

   山棕和椰子的品质差别不大。从材质上来说,床垫只有软硬两种,但都是比较硬的床垫,适合老年人和成长中的年轻人。

   椰壳纤维比较短,生产需要胶体辅助成型。购买时注意闻气味是否刺鼻,不要'不要买太浓的口香糖。

泡沫床垫

    价格便宜,柔软轻巧,是租房的首选,而且很温馨。对于怕冷的老人来说,泡沫床垫是个不错的选择(但不要太厚,因为支撑不够)。

    但是,泡沫床垫也有领导者。记忆海绵床垫也被称为"慢回弹床垫".

    记忆棉床垫承受重压后,可根据人体对床垫的压力调整支撑,缓慢释放回弹力,将压力均匀分散。

    但是,无论哪种海绵,长期使用都容易变形变软,失去支撑力。第二天起床时,会感到腰酸背痛,透气性差。起床后,海绵与床板的接触部位往往会出现水汽。


弹簧床垫

   与泡沫床垫相比,弹簧床垫具有更好的支撑性和透气性,性价比更高。它们是现在最常见的床垫。无论是舒适性、耐用性,还是对脊椎的保护,都适合所有人群。

   但是,普通的弹簧床垫也有其不足之处。它们会使颈部和腰部处于紧张状态,长期使用会对颈椎和腰椎造成伤害。

   为了满足需求,各大厂商纷纷推出更先进的独立袋装弹簧床垫。每个独立的弹簧加压后,装入布袋中,连接整理成一张床网。

   每个弹簧都能独立支撑力,晚上翻身不会干扰到身边的家人,能有效促进深度睡眠,提高睡眠质量。


乳胶床垫

   乳胶是一种来自橡胶树汁的天然材料。采集加工费时费力,导致乳胶床垫成本高。对于更精致的弹簧床垫,会在表面添加一层乳胶以提高舒适度。

   乳胶制成的床垫回弹力十足,包裹感十足,能贴合身体轮廓给予支撑,洗洗不变形。

   说到氧化,我再说一遍。乳胶床垫的氧化是不可避免的,因为氧化也会掉落小碎屑,大约8%的人可能会过敏。您可以购买乳胶枕头试用。


3、不同的床垫适应什么样的人群?

   大多数人在选择床垫时,都会根据一般情况来判断它的好坏"舒适",忽略年龄、体重和不同材料等因素。

婴儿:建议使用婴儿专用床垫

   宝宝正处于发育阶段,骨骼肌比较薄弱,所以需要合适硬度的床垫。一个重约 3 公斤的婴儿睡在床垫上。如果床垫的凹陷在1cm左右,这个柔软度是合适的,可以保护宝宝's 未成熟的骨骼。

   如果您使用婴儿床,床垫必须与婴儿床尺寸相同。不要在床的边缘留出空隙。间隙过大会导致宝宝'的手臂、腿和头落入其中,可能导致窒息。


青少年:建议使用棕榈床垫和较硬的弹簧床垫

   处于发育阶段的青少年可塑性很强,尤其需要注意颈椎。建议使用较硬的床垫。其实软硬是相对的。硬床垫并不意味着床板。

   如何为青少年选择合适硬度的床垫:

   ①木床+棉絮:选择硬木床加2-3床被子,或直接在木床上放5cm~8cm床垫;

   ②3:1原则:床垫不能硬到不变形,也不能太软而变形过大。 3厘米厚的床垫,适合用手下沉1厘米,10厘米厚的床垫也是如此。下沉 3 厘米为宜。 , 等等。


成人:推荐乳胶床垫和独立弹簧床垫

   成熟的上班族已经在工作了。加班和熬夜是正常的。长期伏案工作引起的颈椎问题。

   柔软的乳胶床垫可以大大缓解人体的压力,在保证舒适柔软的同时还能提供支撑。成熟的骨骼不会害怕柔软的床垫。生活如此艰难,想睡在云端的人都会满足。祝愿。


中老年人:推荐棕榈床垫和较硬的弹簧床垫

    常听老人说“多睡硬床有益身体健康”,因为老人容易患骨质疏松症、腰肌劳损、腰腿痛等。'承受压力的能力降低了,所以在硬度适中的基础上,选择稍微硬一点的床垫,对各个部位的骨骼都有很好的支撑。




基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Mattress Knowledge

Some purchase suggestions for mattresses

December 23, 2021
Are you going to buy a mattress!

As a professional mattress manufacturer, we have some suggestions for purchasing mattresses

HOW SHOULD WE BUY MATTRESS
SYNWIN

1. The evolutionary history of mattresses: thicker! Turn soft!

    Now when we talk about a good mattress, our first reaction is the one that is tall and thick and looks like it can’t get out.

    In the early days of modern home improvement, every family slept on wooden beds or brown trampolines, and mattresses made of cotton wool were used as mattresses. After sleeping for a period of time, the cotton wool became very hard, and in the humid south, the cotton wool became cold and gloomy. It was moldy, so there was a sunny day when aunts and sisters took quilts to dry in the sun. The scene was very spectacular.

    In the 1980s, the spring breeze of reform was blowing all over, and the mattress was well-known by the "Simmons" craze from the United States, but in that era, only the local tyrants could use such high-end imported products.

    Later, mattresses gradually became popular in ordinary families. Their thickness was several times that of mattresses, but they had elasticity and long-term non-deformation performance that multi-layer mattresses did not possess.

    Later, there were more and more domestic and foreign mattress brands, and latex, magnetic therapy, multi-function, etc.


2. Types of mattresses

     There are four common mattresses: palm mattress, foam mattress, spring mattress and latex mattress. The largest number of people buying and using spring mattresses.

Palm mattress

    Mattresses woven from palm pure plant fibers have harder hardness and relatively low price, but they are less durable, easy to collapse and deform, and may grow insects and mold if they are not well maintained.

    Palm mattresses are divided into two types: mountain palm mattresses and coconut palm mattresses.

    1)The mountain palm mattress is made of palm tree leaf sheath fibers. It does not absorb water, has better elasticity and toughness, is softer, is dry and breathable, and does not contain sugar and is not prone to insects.

    2)Coir mattress is made of coconut peel fiber, and the production cost is slightly lower. Compared with mountain palm, coconut palm has a harder hardness and weaker toughness.

     The quality of mountain palm and coconut palm is not very different. In terms of material, there are only soft and hard mattresses, but they are relatively hard mattresses, which are suitable for the elderly and the growing young people.

     Coir fiber is relatively short, and the production requires colloid-assisted molding. When buying, pay attention to smell whether the smell is pungent, and don't buy too strong gum.

Foam mattress

      The price is cheap, soft and light, it is the first choice for renting, and it is very warm. For the elderly who are afraid of the cold, foam mattresses are a good choice (but not too thick, because the support is not enough).

      However, there are also leaders in foam mattresses. Memory foam mattresses are also called "slow rebound mattresses".

      After the memory foam mattress is under heavy pressure, it can adjust the support according to the pressure of the human body on the mattress, slowly releasing the resilience, and evenly dispersing the pressure.

      However, no matter what kind of sponge, it is easy to deform and become soft after long-term use, and lose support. When you get up the next day, you will feel back pain and have poor air permeability. Often there will be water vapor in the contact area between the sponge and the bed board after getting up.


Spring mattress

     Compared with foam mattresses, spring mattresses have better support and air permeability, and are more cost-effective. They are the most common mattresses now. Whether it is comfort, durability, or protection of the spine, it is suitable All crowds.

     However, ordinary spring mattresses also have their shortcomings. They will put the neck and waist in a state of tension, and long-term use will cause damage to the cervical and lumbar spine.

     In order to meet demand, major manufacturers have launched more advanced independent pocket spring mattresses. After each independent spring is pressurized, it is packed in cloth bags and connected and arranged to make a bed net.

     Each spring can independently support the force, turning over at night will not interfere with family members on the side, and can effectively promote deep sleep and improve sleep quality.


Latex mattress

     Latex is a natural material that comes from rubber tree sap. The collection and processing is time-consuming and labor-intensive, resulting in high cost of latex mattresses. For more elaborate spring mattresses, a layer of latex is added to the surface to improve comfort.

     The mattress made of latex has full resilience and wrapping feeling, which can conform to the contour of the body to give support, and can be washed without deformation.

     Speaking of oxidation, let me mention it again. Oxidation of latex mattresses is inevitable, and because oxidation will also drop small debris, about 8% of people may be allergic. You can buy a latex pillow for a trial.


3. What kind of people do different mattresses adapt to?

     When most people choose a mattress, they judge whether it is good or bad based on general "comfort", ignoring factors such as age, weight, and different materials.

Infant: A special mattress for infants is recommended

     Babies are in the developmental stage, and their skeletal muscles are relatively weak, so they need a mattress with suitable hardness. A baby weighing about 3kg sleeps on a mattress. If the depression of the mattress is about 1cm, this softness is suitable and can protect the baby's immature skeletal body.

     If you use a crib, the mattress must be the same size as the crib. Do not make a gap on the edge of the bed. Excessive gaps will cause the baby's arms, legs, and head to fall into it, which may cause suffocation.


Teenagers: Palm mattresses and harder spring mattresses are recommended

     Adolescents who are in the developmental stage have great plasticity, and especially need to pay attention to the cervical spine. It is recommended to use a harder mattress. In fact, soft and hard are relative. A hard mattress does not mean a bed board.

    How to choose a mattress of suitable hardness for teenagers:

    ①Wooden bed + cotton batting: Choose hardwood bed with 2-3 beds of quilt, or put a 5cm~8cm mattress directly on the wooden bed;

    ②3:1 principle: the mattress should not be hard enough to not deform, nor too soft to deform too much. For a 3 cm thick mattress, it is suitable to sink 1 cm by hand, and the same is true for a 10 cm thick mattress. It is suitable to sink a little by 3 cm. , And so on.


Adults: Recommend latex mattresses and independent spring mattresses

     Mature office workers are already working. It is normal to work overtime and stay up late. Cervical problems caused by long-term desk work.

     The soft latex mattress can greatly relieve the pressure of the human body, and can provide support while ensuring comfort and softness. Mature bones will not be afraid of soft mattresses. Life has been so difficult, and it will satisfy those who want to sleep in the clouds. Wish it.


Middle-aged and elderly people: Palm mattresses and harder spring mattresses are recommended

      It is often heard from the elderly that “sleeping more on a hard bed is good for the health” because the elderly are prone to suffering from osteoporosis, lumbar muscle strain, waist and leg pain, etc. Osteoporosis means bone loss, and the bone's ability to withstand pressure is reduced , So on the basis of moderate hardness, choose a slightly harder mattress, which has a good support for the bones of each part.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
繁體中文
简体中文
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Afrikaans
አማርኛ
Azərbaycan
Беларуская
български
বাংলা
Bosanski
Català
Sugbuanon
Corsu
čeština
Cymraeg
dansk
Ελληνικά
Esperanto
Eesti
Euskara
فارسی
Suomi
Frysk
Gaeilgenah
Gàidhlig
Galego
ગુજરાતી
Hausa
Ōlelo Hawaiʻi
हिन्दी
Hmong
Hrvatski
Kreyòl ayisyen
Magyar
հայերեն
bahasa Indonesia
Igbo
Íslenska
עִברִית
Basa Jawa
ქართველი
Қазақ Тілі
ខ្មែរ
ಕನ್ನಡ
Kurdî (Kurmancî)
Кыргызча
Latin
Lëtzebuergesch
ລາວ
lietuvių
latviešu valoda‎
Malagasy
Maori
Македонски
മലയാളം
Монгол
मराठी
Bahasa Melayu
Maltese
ဗမာ
नेपाली
Nederlands
norsk
Chicheŵa
ਪੰਜਾਬੀ
Polski
پښتو
Română
سنڌي
සිංහල
Slovenčina
Slovenščina
Faasamoa
Shona
Af Soomaali
Shqip
Српски
Sesotho
Sundanese
svenska
Kiswahili
தமிழ்
తెలుగు
Точики
ภาษาไทย
Pilipino
Türkçe
Українська
اردو
O'zbek
Tiếng Việt
Xhosa
יידיש
èdè Yorùbá
Zulu
Current language:English