الصفحة الرئيسية  > مدونة  > أخبار الشركة  >  سبتمبر 2021 مهرجان المشتريات قادمة

سبتمبر 2021 مهرجان المشتريات قادمة

2021-07-15


سبتمبر 2021 مهرجان المشتريات قادمة

     في السنوات الأخيرة، الصين'أظهرت تجارة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود، اتجاه تطوير تصاعدي ثابت، بسبب تعزيز السياسات الوطنية لدعم التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود، والتطور السريع للإنترنت، والزيادة في الطلب المستهلك على الاستيراد و تصدير المنتجات.

     باعتبارها العملاقة من التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود المحلية، سلمت محطة علي الدولية في بطاقة تقرير مبهرة في"اختبار كبير" من التجارة عبر الحدود خلال مهرجان الشراء في سبتمبر: زاد حجم المعاملات الفعلية بنسبة 125٪ على أساس سنوي، وزيادة حجم الطلب التراكمي بنسبة 117٪ على أساس سنوي، زاد عدد المشترين الأجداد بنسبة 96٪ على أساس سنوي عام.

     وأشار المطلعون إلى ذلك من منظور بلدي'السياسات الحالية، دخول رأس المال ومعدل النمو، بلدي'S التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود لا تزال في اتجاه تصاعدي ثابت. نظرا لأن أرباح السوق المحلية تتجه تدريجيا، فإن عولمة التجارة الإلكترونية وتسريع النشر الخارجي سيصبح محور الصناعة.

     في سبتمبر من هذا العام، سيكون مهرجان المشتريات قريبا. من أجل الترحيب بمهرجان المشتريات الهام هذا، نشارك بنشاط في أنشطة المنصة. اليوم لدينا استكشاف دائري لايف للمصنع

     نحن نؤدي العملاء إلى زيارة المصنع من خلال بث الفيديو الحي، وخاصة ورشة عمل الإنتاج، وقدم لهم لعمليات إنتاج ومعدات مختلفة. بسبب الوباء، لا يمكن للعملاء زيارة مصنعنا شخصيا. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكننا أن ندعه أسهل بالنسبة للعملاء لمعرفة بنا والثقة بنا.



دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
Sign in with:

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

2021-07-15


September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

        In recent years, China's cross-border e-commerce trade has shown a steady upward development trend, which is due to the strengthening of national policies to support cross-border e-commerce, the rapid development of the Internet, and the increase in consumer demand for import and export products.

        As the giant of domestic cross-border e-commerce, Ali International Station handed in a dazzling report card in the "big test" of cross-border trade during its September procurement festival: actual transaction volume increased by 125% year-on-year, and cumulative order volume increased year-on-year 117%, the number of paying buyers increased by 96% year-on-year.

        Insiders pointed out that from the perspective of my country's current policies, capital entry, and growth rate, my country's cross-border e-commerce is still on a steady upward trend. As the domestic market dividends are gradually bottoming out, the globalization of e-commerce and the acceleration of overseas deployment will become the focus of the industry.

        In September this year, the Purchasing Festival will be coming soon. In order to welcome this important purchasing festival, we actively participate in the activities of the platform. Today we have a warm-up-live exploration of the factory

        We lead customers to visit our factory through live video broadcast, mainly the production workshop, and introduce them to different production processes and equipment. Due to the epidemic, customers cannot visit our factory in person. In this way, we can let It is easier for customers to know us and trust us.



Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: