公司新闻

2021年9月采购节来了

2021/07/15


2021年9月采购节来了

     近年来,中国'我国跨境电商贸易呈现稳步上升的发展态势,这得益于国家对跨境电商扶持政策的加强,互联网的快速发展,以及进口和消费需求的增加。出口产品。

     作为国内跨境电商巨头,阿里国际站交出了一份耀眼的成绩单"大考验" 9月采购节期间跨境贸易:实际成交量同比增长125%,累计订单量同比增长117%,付款采购商数量同比增长96%年。

     业内人士指出,从我国的角度'我国现行政策、资本进入和增长率'跨境电商仍处于稳步上升趋势。随着国内市场红利逐步见底,电商全球化和海外布局加速将成为行业关注的焦点。

     今年9月,采购节即将来临。为了迎接这个重要的采购节,我们积极参与平台的活动。今天我们来热身-现场探访工厂

     我们通过视频直播带领客户参观我们的工厂,主要是生产车间,并向他们介绍不同的生产工艺和设备。受疫情影响,客户无法亲临本厂。这样,我们可以让客户更容易了解我们,信任我们。



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

2021-07-15


September 2021 Purchasing Festival is coming

        In recent years, China's cross-border e-commerce trade has shown a steady upward development trend, which is due to the strengthening of national policies to support cross-border e-commerce, the rapid development of the Internet, and the increase in consumer demand for import and export products.

        As the giant of domestic cross-border e-commerce, Ali International Station handed in a dazzling report card in the "big test" of cross-border trade during its September procurement festival: actual transaction volume increased by 125% year-on-year, and cumulative order volume increased year-on-year 117%, the number of paying buyers increased by 96% year-on-year.

        Insiders pointed out that from the perspective of my country's current policies, capital entry, and growth rate, my country's cross-border e-commerce is still on a steady upward trend. As the domestic market dividends are gradually bottoming out, the globalization of e-commerce and the acceleration of overseas deployment will become the focus of the industry.

        In September this year, the Purchasing Festival will be coming soon. In order to welcome this important purchasing festival, we actively participate in the activities of the platform. Today we have a warm-up-live exploration of the factory

        We lead customers to visit our factory through live video broadcast, mainly the production workshop, and introduce them to different production processes and equipment. Due to the epidemic, customers cannot visit our factory in person. In this way, we can let It is easier for customers to know us and trust us.



Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: