公司新闻

第124届广交会“新华秀”

2018/10/25

第124届广交会“新华秀”

image.png


中国进出口商品交易会又称广交会,创办于1957年,由中华人民共和国商务部和广东省人民政府共同主办,中国对外贸易中心承办。每年春秋两季在中国广州举行。到时候这里会聚集最大的买家。


备注:#124广交会入口情况。 


2018年10月23日,Synwin Global Co.,Ltd 一如既往地参加了这次盛大的采购节。展会开始前,我们以认真的态度准备了全新的弹簧床垫,迎接这场采购盛宴。


备注:我们是专业的床垫制造商。不仅选择适合您的标记的产品,还可以帮助您解决问题。 

 

“除非您以 100% 的投资与他们合作,否则一切都无法实现。” 

 

Synwin的销售代表也知道这句话的核心,所以他们努力工作,享受这段旅程。他们确实抓住了这个机会和挑战来展示他们目前的能力。



备注(4张):一分耕耘一分收获。


我们准备了许多新的弹簧床垫,袋装弹簧床垫和邦内尔弹簧床垫等待您的光临我们的展位,如果您这次没有来,请点击我们的网站查看我们的产品。或许点击进去后会有惊喜。(www.springmattressfactory.com)

=



编辑:张凯莉


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  “Rayson show” on 124TH Canton Fair

“Rayson show” on 124TH Canton Fair

2018-10-25

“Rayson show” on 124TH Canton Fair

image.png


China Import and Export Fair, also known as Canton fair, is established in 1957.Co-hosted by the Ministry of Commerce of PRC and the People’s Government of Guangdong Province and organized by China Foreign Trade Centre. It is held every spring and autumn in Guangzhou, China. When come to the specific time here will gather largest buyer.


Remark: The circumstance of entrance of #124 Canton Fair. 


Rayson Global Co.,Ltd took part in this grand purchasing festival this time as usual start on Oct.23th,2018. Before the fair beginning we fully prepared all new spring mattress to met this great purchasing feast with serious attitude.


Remark: we are the professional mattress manufacturer. Not only select the product suit your marker but also help you to solve the problem. 

 

“Everything can not be reach until you work them with 100% investment.” 

 

The sales representative from Rayson also know core of this sentence so they work hard and enjoy themselves on this journey. They do catch this opportunity and challenge to reveal their capacity at present.



Remark ( 4 photos ):No pain no gain.


We do prepare many new spring mattress, pocket spring mattress and bonnell spring mattress to waiting for your visiting our booth if you did not came to this time please click in our website to look thought our product. Maybe there will be a surprise after you click in. (www.springmattressfactory.com)

=



Editor: Kelly Zhang


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...