公司新闻

Synwin床垫消防培训活动

2018/11/02


Synwin床垫消防培训活动

Synwin,中美合资厂商,自2007年以来,生产面积超过80000平方米,分为邦内尔弹簧车间、袋装弹簧车间、床垫车间和无纺布车间。大面积需要更多的安全意识。

 

为使全体员工了解消防基本知识,提高安全意识和自我保护意识,掌握突发火灾的应急响应,学习简单但非常重要的消防技能,确保员工安全' 2018 年 11 月 2 日,Synwin 组织了年度员工消防演习。

此次消防演练由Synwin董事傅先生主持。 Synwin邀请佛山市南海消防支队为我们进行消防知识培训。保安大队负责人及全体保安人员协助教学演示。

下午四点,成员们齐聚在盛威工业园春季车间的最前沿。傅先生首先给大家介绍了火灾的处理步骤,同事们听得很仔细,毕竟这是救命的知识。

如果发生火灾报警: 

1.迅速撤离火区外。

2.拨打119火警电话,告知详细地址和公司产品类型;

3.迅速采取灭火措施。


本次消防演练主要是教大家如何操作灭火器和水枪。何工'详细的讲解伴随着安保队长的专业讲解,同事们亲自练习。紧张的火课变得非常有趣。


通过本次消防演练,增强了参加消防演练人员的安全意识和灭火能力。全体员工对消防安全常识有了进一步的了解,应对火灾的能力得到了提高。希望每个部门和员工每天都能平安上班,平安回家,有条不紊地处理火灾!

评论: 

邦内尔车间:邦内尔弹簧生产,每月生产60000个成品弹簧单元的生产能力。两次加热,邦内尔弹簧床垫使用寿命保证 15 年。 

袋装弹簧车间:42台袋装弹簧机。确保袋装弹簧床垫的容量。 

床垫车间:弹簧床垫、卷帘床垫、酒店床垫、泡沫床垫生产。 

无纺布车间:无纺布、PP无纺布。全新环保材料。 


编辑:陈比尔




基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Rayson mattress Fire training activities

Rayson mattress Fire training activities

2018-11-02


Rayson mattress Fire training activities

Rayson, A Sino-US joint vendor, since 2007, over 80000 square meter manufacturing area and divide into bonnell spring workshop, pocket spring workshop, mattress workshop and non woven fabric workshop. Big area need more safety awareness.

 

In order to make all employees understand the basic knowledge of fire fighting, improve their awareness of safety and self-protection, master the emergency response to sudden fire, learn simple but very important fire fighting skills, and ensure the safety of employees' lives and company property, Rayson organized its annual staff on Nov 02, 2018. Fire drill.

The fire drill was conducted by the Rayson director Mr. Fu. Rayson invited Foshan Nanhai fire brigade to train us on fire knowledge. The head of the security brigade and all the security personnel assisted in the teaching demonstration.

At four p.m., members gathered at the forefront of the spring workshop of Rayson Industrial Park. Mr. Fu first introduced to you the steps to deal with the fire, colleagues listened very carefully, after all, this is life-saving knowledge.

In Case of fire alarm: 

1. quickly evacuate outside the fire area.

2. call the fire alarm number 119, tell the detailed address and company product type;

3. quickly take fire fighting measures.


This fire drill is mainly to teach you how to operate fire extinguishers and water guns. He Gong's detailed explanations were accompanied by a professional presentation by the security captain, and his colleagues practised in person. The tense fire class became very interesting.


Through this fire drill, the safety awareness and fire extinguishing ability of the participants in the fire drill have been strengthened. All the staff have a further understanding of fire safety common sense, and their ability to respond to fire has been improved. I hope every department and staff can come to work safely every day, go home safely, and deal with the fire in an orderly way!

Remark: 

Bonnell workshop: Bonnell spring production, production capacity of 60000pcs finished spring units per month. Twice heating, bonnell spring mattress lifespan guarantee 15 years. 

Pocket spring workshop: 42 pocket spring machines. Ensure the capacity of pocket spring mattresses. 

Mattress workshop: spring mattress, roll up mattress, hotel mattress and foam mattress production. 

Non woven fabric workshop: Non woven fabric, PP non woven fabric. all new material with Eco-friendly. 


Editor:Bill Chan




Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...