床垫知识

Synwin床垫清洁技巧

2019/04/16


01

吸尘 用吸尘器上下左右吸吸床垫。这很简单但很重要,万一床垫被弄湿并且表面不会形成污渍,这种情况不太可能发生。
02
如果表面有污渍,请使用沙发或室内专用清洁剂。这些产品专为与皮肤直接接触且不易过敏或不适的织物表面而设计。这些洗涤产品在消除尘螨及其废物方面也特别有效。使用含酶洗涤剂,含酶洗涤剂有助于破坏污渍的结构,使其易于清洁。
03
对于不明来源的污渍,在污渍上涂抹柑橘类清洁剂(无毒天然清洁剂)。等待 5 分钟后,用一块吸水的白布擦拭"吸" 或者"吱" 尽可能使用清洁剂。擦".或使用温和的洗碗剂。

04

血迹使用过氧化氢去除血迹。当过氧化氢起泡时,用干净的白色干布擦干。这可能无法完全去除血迹,但可以减轻痕迹。首先用冷水清洗床垫(热水会煮沸血液中的蛋白质)。用嫩化剂擦去血迹,因为肉可以去除蛋白质。之后,用水清洗,可以通过除锈来去除血迹中的铁。
05
去除烟雾和去除血迹的方法与整个床垫的一部分相同。更频繁地清洁床单,例如床单,可以防止形成顽固的气味。
06
去除霉菌并获得"日光浴".霉变的形成主要是由于水分过多。找一个阳光明媚的日子,把床垫拿到外面晾干。擦掉剩余的模具斑点。
07
去除尿液和尿液。首先尽可能排出剩余的尿液。使用专门去除尿渍的清洁剂(市面上很多),喷洒在污渍上并擦干。晾干后,将小苏打粉撒在污渍处。过夜后,用吸尘器吸去。
如果您喜欢这篇文章,请点击我们的网站(www.springmattressfactory.com)并留言。谢谢你的评论。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Rayson Mattress cleaning tips

Rayson Mattress cleaning tips

2019-04-16


01

Vacuuming Use the vacuum cleaner to suck the mattress up and down and left and right. This is simple but important, in the unlikely event that the mattress will be wet and the stain will not form on the surface.
02
If the surface is stained, use a special detergent for the sofa or interior. These products are designed for the surface of fabrics that come into direct contact with the skin and are not susceptible to allergies or discomfort. These washing products are also particularly effective in eliminating dust mites and their waste. With enzyme-containing detergents, enzyme-containing detergents help to destroy the structure of the stains, making them easy to clean.
03
For stains of unknown origin, apply citrus detergent (non-toxic natural detergent) to the stains. After waiting for 5 minutes, use a piece of absorbent white cloth to "suck" or "squeak" the detergent as much as possible. rub". Or use a mild dishwashing agent.

04

Blood stains use hydrogen peroxide to remove blood stains. When the hydrogen peroxide is foamed, dry it with a clean, white dry cloth. This may not completely remove the blood stains, but it can alleviate the traces. First wash the mattress with cold water (hot water will cook the protein in the blood). Use a tenderizer to wipe the blood stains because the meat can remove the protein. After that, it is washed with water and can be treated by removing rust to remove iron from blood stains.
05
The method of removing smoke and removing blood stains is the same as part of the entire mattress. More frequent cleaning of bed sheets, such as sheets, prevents the formation of stubborn odors.
06
Remove the mildew and get a "sunbathing". The formation of mildew is mainly due to excessive moisture. Find a sunny day and take the mattress outside to dry. Wipe off the remaining mold spots.
07
Remove urine and urine. First drain the remaining urine as much as possible. Use a cleaning agent that specifically removes urine stains (many on the market), spray on the stains and dry. After drying out, sprinkle baking soda powder on the stained area. After a night, use a vacuum cleaner to absorb it.
If you like this article, pls click our website(www.springmattressfactory.com) and leave messages. Thanks for your comment.
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...