酒店

酒店弹簧床垫 RSP-ML4PT 售出 40HQ

Synwin 酒店弹簧床垫 RSP-ML4PT 已售出 40HQ

Synwin,自2007年以来,作为专业的弹簧床垫,Synwin成功与不同的连锁客户合作。如酒店、连锁店、公寓。宿舍,家庭卧室和个人房屋等。

以下合作案例均为我司真实交易客户。我们已经征得客户的同意,以便让更多的客户知道并找到我们。有关我们工厂的更多信息,请发送电子邮件或致电我们,我们期待您的光临。

Pillow Top RSP-ML4P 弹簧床垫 40HQ 容器,美国客户。

合作国家:美国
客户类型:经销商
从哪里接触客户:互联网
客户购买的产品及数量:弹簧床垫,40HQ集装箱,型号:RSP-ML4PT,酒店弹簧床垫。

总值:44820USD

细节:
2018.6 10,我们在我们的网站(www.springmattressfactory.com)上互相认识,并获得询价加微信。并想一起创业。

我们的专业销售经理Bill Chan 先生,快加Joel 并进一步交谈。

与此同时,乔尔担心质量,不确定硬度。因此,Bill 建议 Joel 使用 RSP-ML4PT 酒店弹簧床垫。最后。乔尔来到我们的工厂,试一试硬度。 RSP-ML4PT 酒店弹簧床垫非常适合美国客户。最后。他选择了这个床垫作为这个订单。 最后,为了Synwin的自信。 Joel 选择不检查我们的床垫。现在,他们准备尽快订购其他容器。再次感谢乔尔的支持!

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Hotel

Home  > CASE STUDIES  > Hotel  > 

Rayson Hotel spring mattress RSP-ML4PT sold 40HQ

Rayson Hotel spring mattress RSP-ML4PT sold 40HQ

Rayson Hotel spring mattress RSP-ML4PT sold 40HQ

Rayson, since 2007, as professional in spring mattress, Rayson successfully cooperation with different chain customers. Like hotel, chain store, apartment. domitory, home bedroom and individual house etc.

The following cooperation cases are all real transaction customers of our company. We have already sought the consent of our customers, in order to let more customers know and find us. For more information about our factory, please email or call us and we look forward to your visit.

Pillow Top RSP-ML4P spring mattress 40HQ container, America customer.

Partner country: America
Customer type: Dealer
From where you are exposed to customers: Internet
The product and quantity purchased by the customer: Spring mattress, 40HQ container, Model number:RSP- ML4PT, hotel spring mattress.

Total value: 44820USD

Details:
2018.6 10, we know from each other at our website( www.springmattressfactory.com) , and get inquiry to add wechat. and would like to set up business together.

Our professional sales manager Mr. Bill Chan, quickly add Joel and further talk.

meanwhile, Joel worried about the quality and not sure for the hardness. Thus, Bill suggest Joel for RSP-ML4PT hotel spring mattress. Finally. Joel came to our factory, and try the hardness. RSP-ML4PT hotel spring mattress is perfect fit for America customer. Finally. He selected this mattress as this order.  Finally, for the confident of Rayson. Joel select not inspection for our mattresses. Now, They ready to order the others containers soon. Thanks for Joel support again!

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...