公司新闻

多省停电限产

2021/10/11

近期,多部井下用电双控政策文件出台,各高耗能、高污染行业停产停工。广东、江苏、云南、浙江等地限产升级的消息更是刷爆了朋友圈。为何停电停产,对行业有何影响?

多省停电限产

近期,云南、江苏、青海、宁夏、广西、广东、四川、河南、重庆、内蒙古、河南等地已开始实施能源消费双控目标限电、节电措施。

广东:9月16日,广东电网表示,自9月16日起实施“两停五”用电计划,周日、周一、周二、周三、周四实行错峰,只储备高峰-轮班天 保安电源负荷,保安负荷低于总负荷的15%!


山东:由于煤炭供应不足和电力短缺,该省已启动限电措施。


江苏:9月初,江苏省工业和信息化厅召开会议,指示对年综合能耗5万吨标准煤以上企业开展节能专项督查,覆盖323家企业年综合能耗5万吨以上、29"两个高点" 在省内。项目公司节能专项督查行动正在如火如荼进行中。印染集聚区发布停产通知,1000多家企业"打开两个,停止两个".


浙江:电力部门将对9月21日11:00前未关停的重点耗能企业采取措施。仅绍兴市柯桥区涉及的企业就有161家,均为印染、化纤行业。


青海:发布限电预警,限电范围不断扩大。


宁夏:高耗能企业停产一个月


广西:广西出台新的双控措施,要求9月起限制电解铝、氧化铝、钢铁、水泥等高耗能企业生产,明确减产标准。


四川:暂停非必要的生产、照明和办公负荷。


河南:部分加工企业限电三周以上。


重庆:8月初部分工厂停电。


云南:已进行两轮限电,后续将继续增加。工业硅企业9-12月平均月产量不高于8月产量的10%(即减产90%);黄磷生产线9-12月平均月产量不得超过2021年8月产量的10%(即减产90%)。


内蒙古:严格控制企业用电时限,电价不超过10%。 2021年起内蒙古不再审批焦炭(蓝炭)、电石、聚氯乙烯(PVC)、合成氨(尿素)、甲醇、乙二醇、烧碱、纯碱、磷酸铵、黄磷……下游转化 多晶硅、单晶硅等新产能项目。


陕西:9-12月新建"两个高点" 项目不得投产。新建的"两个高点" 今年已投产的项目最高产量为上月的60%。其他"两个高点" 企业将减少生产线的运行负荷。 、停产矿热炉限产等措施,确保9月份减产50%。

未来来自世界各地的原材料会增加,生产时间会更长。  

任何新的订单计划。应该更早些。  


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Power cuts in multiple provinces to limit production

Power cuts in multiple provinces to limit production

2021-10-11

Recently, many underground power consumption dual control policy documents have been issued, and various industries with high energy consumption and high pollution have stopped production and work. News of production restrictions and upgrades in Guangdong, Jiangsu, Yunnan, Zhejiang and other places has even blown up the circle of friends. Why is the power cut and production stopped, and what impact will it have on the industry?

Power cuts in multiple provinces to limit production

Recently, Yunnan, Jiangsu, Qinghai, Ningxia, Guangxi, Guangdong, Sichuan, Henan, Chongqing, Inner Mongolia, Henan and other places have begun to implement measures to limit power consumption and control energy consumption for dual energy consumption control targets.

Guangdong: On September 16th, Guangdong Power Grid stated that it will implement the “on-two-stop-five” power plan from September 16th, and implement peak shifts on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, and only reserve peak-shift days Security power load, the security load is below 15% of the total load!


Shandong: Due to insufficient coal supply and power shortage, the province has initiated power curtailment measures.


Jiangsu: At the beginning of September, a meeting of the Jiangsu Provincial Department of Industry and Information Technology instructed to carry out special energy-saving supervision of enterprises with an annual comprehensive energy consumption of more than 50,000 tons of standard coal, covering 323 enterprises with an annual comprehensive energy consumption of more than 50,000 tons and 29 "two highs" in the province. The special energy-saving supervision action of the project company is in full swing. The printing and dyeing agglomeration zone issued a production suspension notice, and more than 1,000 enterprises "opened two and stopped two".


Zhejiang: The power sector will take measures for key energy-consuming enterprises that have not shut down before 11:00 on September 21. There are 161 enterprises involved in the Keqiao District of Shaoxing alone, all of which are in the printing and dyeing and chemical fiber industries.


Qinghai: A warning for power rationing was issued, and the scope of power rationing continued to expand.


Ningxia: High-energy-consuming enterprises stop production for one month.


Guangxi: Guangxi has introduced new dual control measures, requiring that, starting in September, restrict production of high-energy-consuming enterprises such as electrolytic aluminum, alumina, steel, and cement, and set clear production reduction standards.


Sichuan: Suspend non-essential production, lighting, and office loads.


Henan: Some processing enterprises have limited power for more than three weeks.


Chongqing: Some factories halted power production in early August.


Yunnan: Two rounds of power rationing have been carried out, and the follow-up will continue to increase. The average monthly output of industrial silicon enterprises from September to December is not higher than 10% of the output in August (ie a 90% reduction in output); the average monthly output of the yellow phosphorus production line from September to December must not exceed 10% of the output in August 2021 (ie a reduction 90% production).


Inner Mongolia: Strictly control the time limit of electricity for enterprises, and the price of electricity should not exceed 10%. From 2021, Inner Mongolia will no longer approve coke (blue charcoal), calcium carbide, polyvinyl chloride (PVC), synthetic ammonia (urea), methanol, ethylene glycol, caustic soda, soda ash, ammonium phosphate, yellow phosphorus... without downstream conversion New production capacity projects such as polycrystalline silicon and monocrystalline silicon.


Shaanxi: From September to December, the newly built "two highs" projects must not be put into production. The newly built "two highs" projects that have been put into production this year will have a maximum output of 60% of the previous month. Other "two highs" enterprises will reduce the operating load of their production lines. , Suspension of submerged arc furnaces to limit production and other measures to ensure a 50% reduction in production in September.

Future raw material from all over the world will be increase and production time will be longer.  

Any new order plan. should be make more earlier.  


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: