公寓

袋装弹簧床垫案例研究

项目规范

产品规格:153cm*203cm*25cm

产品名称: 袋装弹簧床垫


公寓, 新南威尔士州, 悉尼, 澳大利亚

 

问题

杰克被每晚睡觉的噪音所影响。杰克'妻子每天晚上都去洗手间,杰克不能'听到声音就睡不着了。

 

解决方案

为了解决这个问题。 Jack通过我们的官网(www.springmattressfactory.com)找到了Synwin,在和专业客服聊天后,我们建议客户使用袋装弹簧床垫来解决噪音,最终解决了Jack的问题。 


1. 独立弹簧床垫内弹簧可独立操作支撑力,开启零音模式。夜间翻身不会干扰睡眠伴侣,保证舒适舒适的睡眠,能有效促进深度睡眠,提高睡眠质量。

2. 独立弹簧床垫采用优质弹簧钢丝环绕城市"独立的桶形",经过压缩处理后密封在纤维袋中,可有效避免因霉菌、昆虫和弹簧而产生的噪音。

3.  独立弹簧床垫按人体工学可分为三区、七区和九区。人体可以通过人体来平衡和支撑。可根据人体贴合曲线灵活伸缩,保护脊椎,保持脊椎自然。笔直的姿势,让全身肌肉充分放松,舒缓身体's压力,减少睡眠的转数,创造良好的睡眠环境。

Jack 现在对我们的专业建议表示赞赏。并发现家具市场很大。最后。杰克去了我们的工厂并协商了细节。 Now.Jack,成为我们最大的批发客户。由于隐私原因,此处无法显示我们的客户信息。




基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Apartment

Home  > CASE STUDIES  > Apartment  > 

Pocket Spring Mattress Case Studies

Pocket Spring Mattress Case Studies

Project Specifications

Product Specified: 153cm*203cm*25cm

Product Name: Pocket spring mattress


Apartment, New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

 

The Problem

Jack affected by the noise of sleeping every night. Jack's wife went to the bathroom every night, and Jack couldn't sleep when he heard the sound.

 

The Solution

In order to solve this problem. Jack found Rayson through our official website(www.springmattressfactory.com) After chatting with professional customer service, we recommended customers to use the pocket spring mattress to solve the noise, which finally solved the problem of Jack. 


1. The inner spring of the independent spring mattress can be independently operated to support the force, and the zero-tone mode is turned on. The nighttime turning over will not interfere with the sleeping partner, ensuring comfortable comfort and sleep, which can effectively promote deep sleep and improve sleep quality.

2. Independent spring mattresses are made of high-quality spring steel wire around the city "independent barrel shape", sealed in the fiber bag after compression process, can effectively avoid the noise caused by mold, insects and springs.

3.  Independent spring mattress can be divided into three zones, seven zones and nine zones according to ergonomics. The human body can be balanced and supported by the human body. It can flexibly flex and retract according to the human body fit curve, and can protect the ridge and keep the spine naturally. Straight posture, let the body muscles fully relax, relieve the body's pressure, reduce the number of turns in sleep, and create a good sleeping environment.

Jack now is appreciated for our professional advise. And found that the furniture market is big. Finally. Jack went to our factory and details negotiated. Now.Jack, becoming our biggest wholesale customer. Due to the privacy, here could not show our customer information.




Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...