床垫知识

磁疗是

2019/05/06

什么是磁疗床垫:

  磁疗,磁疗是使用静磁场的伪科学替代方案。商家声称对承受永磁体产生的静磁场的身体部位有健康益处。这些物理和生物学理论未经证实,磁疗对健康或愈合没有有效作用。 这种床垫的保健原理是用磁铁代替电。很多保健床垫品种都使用电加热,而电加热必然有电磁波。

专家点评:

  近年来,一些研究调查了静磁场可以在健康和治疗中发挥任何作用。研究磁疗的无偏性是很困难的,因为磁特性很容易被检测到,例如吸引含铁物质。正因为如此,研究中的有效盲法是困难的(盲法是一种科学的实验方法,患者和其他陪同人员不知道谁在接受磁疗或替代品)(因为磁性物质很容易区分,所以用户很难知道他们使用的是真品还是假冒产品,因此很难准确地进行实验)。不完全或不充分的盲法往往会夸大治疗效果,尤其是在效果很小的情况下。任何研究结果都不支持磁疗在长寿和癌症治疗中的作用。更现实的健康要求,最常用的缓解疼痛的术语,尚未得到任何可靠原则和临床研究的证实。

   根据公众'态度和科学认识 2002 年,美国国家科学基金会报告称,磁疗是“完全不科学.许多供应商通过使用伪科学语言结合新时代的语言来推广磁疗设备。科学和临床研究的结果不支持这一论点。

  世界上没有任何床垫具有医疗功能,好睡眠才是真正的保健。为自己找一张合适的床垫。

  了解更多访问:www.springmattressfactory.com



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Magnetic therapy is

Magnetic therapy is

2019-05-06

What is magnetic therapy mattress:

  Magnetic therapy, magnetic therapy is a pseudo-scientific alternative to the use of static magnetic fields. Merchants claim to have a health benefit in the body parts that are subjected to the static magnetic field generated by permanent magnets. These physical and biological theories are unproven and magnetic therapy has no effective effect on health or healing. The health care principle of this mattress is that it uses a magnet instead of electricity. Many varieties of health mattresses use electric heating, and electric heating necessarily has electromagnetic waves.

Expert comment:

    Some studies have investigated in recent years that static magnetic fields can play any role in health and treatment. Research on the unbiased nature of magnetic therapy is difficult because magnetic properties can be easily detected, for example, to attract iron-containing substances. Because of this, effective blinding in research is difficult (blinding is a scientific experimental method in which patients and other accompanying people do not know who is receiving magnetic therapy or substitutes) (because magnetic substances are easily distinguished, so It is difficult for users to know that they are using real or fake products, so the experiment is difficult to do accurately). Incomplete or inadequate blinding tends to exaggerate the treatment effect, especially if the effect is small. The role of magnetic therapy in longevity and cancer treatment is not supported by any research results. More realistic health requirements, the most commonly used term for pain relief, have not been confirmed by any credible principles and clinical studies.

    According to the public's attitude and scientific understanding in 2002, the National Science Foundation reported that magnetic therapy is “completely unscientific. Many suppliers promote magnetic therapy equipment through the use of pseudo-scientific language combined with the language of the new era. The argument is not supported by the results of scientific and clinical research.

  No mattress in the world has medical functions,Good sleep is the real health care。 Find a fitable mattress for yourself.

  konw more visit:www.springmattressfactory.com



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...