床垫知识

怎么判断床垫的好坏呢~看床垫弹簧系统

2018/12/03

人生三分之一的时间是在睡眠中度过的,而床垫是影响睡眠质量的重要因素之一。

判断一个产品的质量床垫,最重要的是弹簧系统。

在所有床垫弹簧系统中,有拉丝弹簧、圆形弹簧(独立链式弹簧)和独立袋式弹簧三种。专家表示,一般买床垫,尽量不要选择拉丝弹簧,因为拉丝弹簧噪音比较大,质量差,一般高档床垫不会选择拉丝弹簧。

簧片特点:整个床垫有单独的簧片牢固地拼在一起,使整个床垫合二为一。且弹簧与弹簧不相互摩擦,无噪音,可安心入睡。

独立袋弹簧的特点:一定有人会疑惑,什么叫独立袋弹簧?简单的说,就是将每个单独的弹簧压紧后用无纺布袋装进袋子里,然后排列成链条,再粘在一起,形成一张床网。独立袋弹簧床垫因为每个弹簧体都是单独操作,独立支撑,可以独立伸缩,所以躺在其中一个人翻身或离开时,另一个人不会受到丝毫影响,可以保证安全舒适睡觉。

每个独立的弹簧装入无纺布袋中,在不受干扰的单独作用力下拼接成床网。弹簧被压缩,周围区域完全不受影响,因此床垫更适合。

现在市场上比较好的床垫弹簧系统是圆形弹簧和独立袋弹簧。独立袋弹簧优于圆形弹簧。



1、独立袋弹簧的结构是两边小中间大,所以在挤压的时候可以很明显的看到弹簧之间没有摩擦,也就是说可以做到零噪音。

2.由于弹簧的独立伸缩功能,床垫's平面力是均匀的,它赢了'压迫人体的毛细血管,避免酸痛和疲劳的感觉。

3、与圆形弹簧相比,柔韧性更好,床垫手感更柔软,舒适度更高。

专家表示,市场上会出现使用圆形弹簧作为独立袋簧的现象。选购两种弹簧的床垫如何区分?

1. 它'很简单。用手触摸它。

消费者在购买床垫时,可以从侧面触摸床垫弹簧系统。独立包弹簧呈橄榄形,两端小中间大,而圆形弹簧则相反,两端大中间小,呈凹形。所以当两个弹簧形成一个平面时,我们用手互相接触。如果我们感觉弹簧被推了几厘米,有钢丝的感觉,那就是圆形弹簧。

还有一种商家比较狡猾,可能把最外层做成一个单独的包弹簧,里面有一个圆形弹簧,让主人无法分辨"侧面触摸" 方法。这时候大家可以按一下床垫,如果一个地方被压下去,周围不受影响,也就是"不干涉" 独立。垂直袋装弹簧!

2."触摸前先看,只需识别床垫的面料"

现在市场上的床垫面料基本相同。现在市场上有针织面料、拼缝针织面料、梭织面料、纺纱针织面料、印花面料等。中高档床垫一般有梭织面料、拼缝针织面料和纺纱针织面料。

3.区分床垫 从面料来说,主要有两个方面:一是重量,二是耐磨性。

床垫面料的重量,即单位面积的质量,是评价床垫面料质量的重要指标。床垫面料重量的不符合会影响床垫的使用寿命。

4.面料的重量呢?先看再摸!

我们可以清楚地看到,针织物的密度很高,线与线之间的间隙很小。它感觉更厚,光滑和细腻。用力按压,能明显感觉到回弹力,没有声音。而床垫的耐磨性,专家说,这不是用手能感觉到的,而是要用专业的机器才能检测出来的。一个好的床垫 可以持续长达 15 年。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to judge the quality of the mattress?~ look at the mattress spring system

How to judge the quality of the mattress?~ look at the mattress spring system

2018-12-03

One third of life is spent in sleep, and mattress is one of the important factors affecting the quality of sleep.

To judge the quality of a mattress, the most important thing is the spring system.

In all mattress spring systems, there are three types: wire drawing spring, circular spring (independent chain spring) and independent bag spring. Experts said that generally buy mattresses, try not to choose wire-drawing spring, because the noise of wire-drawing spring is relatively large, the quality is poor, generally high-end mattresses will not choose wire-drawing spring.

Reed features: the whole mattress has a separate reed firmly put together, so that the whole mattress into one. And the spring and the spring do not friction each other, no noise, can sleep safely.

Characteristics of Independent Bag Spring: Some people must be confused, what is called Independent Bag Spring? Simply put, each individual spring is loaded into the bag with a non-woven bag after pressure, then arranged in a chain, and then glued together to form a bed net. Independent bag spring mattress because each spring body is individually operated, independently supported, can be independently retractable, so lying on one of the two people turn over or leave, the other person will not be affected by the slightest, can ensure a safe and comfortable sleep.

Each independent spring is loaded into a non-woven bag and spliced into a bed net under separate force without interference. A spring is compressed and the surrounding area is completely unaffected, so the mattress fits better.

Now the better mattress spring system on the market is circular spring and independent bag spring. Independent bag spring is better than circular spring.



1. The structure of the independent bag spring is small on both sides and large in the middle, so when extruding, it can be clearly seen that the springs do not friction with each other, that is to say, zero noise can be achieved.

2. Because of the independent telescopic function of the spring, the mattress's plane force is even, and it won't oppress the capillaries of the human body, so as to avoid the feeling of soreness and fatigue.

3. Compared with the circular spring, it has better flexibility, more soft mattress feel and higher comfort.

Experts say that there will be a phenomenon of using a circular spring as an independent bag spring in the market. How can we distinguish the mattress with two kinds of springs when we buy it?

1. It's very simple. Touch it with your hands.

When consumers buy mattresses, they can touch the mattress spring system from the side. Independent bag springs are olive-shaped, small at both ends and large in the middle, while circular springs, on the contrary, are large at both ends and small in the middle, and are concave. So when the two springs form a plane, we touch each other with our hands. If we feel that the springs have been pushed several centimeters, there is the feeling of steel wire, that is the circular spring.

Another kind of businessman is more cunning, may make the outermost layer into a separate bag spring, inside with a circular spring, so that the owner can not distinguish by "side touch" method. At this time, everyone can press the mattress, if a place is pressed down, the surrounding is not affected, that is "non-interference" independence. Springs in vertical bags!

2. "Look before you touch, simply identify the fabric of the mattress"

Mattress fabrics on the market are basically the same now. Now there are knitted fabrics, patchwork knitted fabrics, woven fabrics, spinning knitted fabrics, printed fabrics and so on on on the market. Generally, the middle and high-end mattresses are woven fabric, patchwork knitted fabric and spinning knitted fabric.

3. To distinguish mattress from fabric, there are two main aspects: one is weight, the other is wear resistance.

The weight of mattress fabrics, that is, the quality of unit area, is an important index to evaluate the quality of mattress fabrics. The non-conformity of the weight of mattress fabrics will affect the service life of mattress.

4. What about the weight of the fabric? First look and touch!

We can see clearly that the density of knitted fabric is very high and the gap between the thread and the thread is small. It feels thicker, smooth and delicate. If you press hard, you can feel the resilience obviously, and there is no sound. And mattress wear resistance, experts say, this is not hand can be felt, but to be detected by professional machines. A good mattress can last up to 15 years.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...