床垫知识

如何选择弹簧床垫

2021/05/26


Synwin,作为超过14年的专业床垫制造商,为世界各地的客户提供不同的床垫,如 弹簧床垫、卷帘床垫、泡沫床垫和酒店床垫等。

今天,让'聊聊如何选择弹簧床垫。

1.面料质量。弹簧床垫的面料必须有一定的质感和厚度。行业标准规定每平方米面料重量为60克以上;织物印染花纹均匀;面料缝纫针线无断线、跳针、浮线等缺陷。


2、生产质量。弹簧床垫的内在质量对于使用非常重要。选择时,检查床垫的四周边缘是否平直、平整;垫面是否饱满匀称,面料是否有松弛感;徒手按压坐垫表面2-3次。手感软硬适中,有一定的回弹力。如果有凹陷或凹凸不平的现象,说明床垫的弹簧丝质量较差。


此外,手上不应有弹簧摩擦声;如果床垫边缘有网孔或拉伸装置,打开检查内部弹簧是否生锈;床垫的被褥材料是否干净无异味,被褥材料是否正常 使用麻毡、棕榈片、化纤(棉)毡等,不要使用废料中的再生料,或制成的毡用竹笋壳、稻草、藤丝等制成褥垫。使用这些护垫会影响身心健康和使用寿命。


3.尺寸要求。弹簧床垫的宽度一般分为单层和双层:单层规格为800mm~1200mm;双规格为1350mm~1800mm;长度规格为1900mm~2100mm;产品尺寸偏差规定为正负10mm。


上面的介绍是关于如何拆卸弹簧床垫以及如何选择弹簧床垫。使用弹簧床垫实际上有许多不同的好处。首先,价格比较低,而且有很好的质量保证,可以长期使用。但是,家居总监必须懂得选择,包括考虑不同的面料、制作方法和尺寸要求,这样才能更好地发挥优势。


  • Synwin Classic 床垫使用内置弹簧作为其底座,并使用袋装线圈提供额外的支撑层。

  • 它的主要舒适层是记忆泡沫和毛绒枕头。多种舒适配置意味着它适合所有卧铺位置,其支撑结构使其成为任何体型的理想选择。

  • 您还可以看到 Synwin 有一个灰白色的封面。有趣的是,它是一种有机棉罩,是我们最喜欢的材料之一。

  • 它还结合了优质材料,提供您在四季中找到的豪华酒店床垫的外观和感觉。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How to choose a spring mattress

How to choose a spring mattress

2021-05-26


Synwin, as the professional manufacturer of mattress for over 14 years, offers the different mattress for clients all over the world, Such as spring mattress, roll up mattress,foam mattress and hotel mattress, etc.

Today, Let's talk about How to choose a spring mattress.

1. Fabric quality. The fabric of the spring mattress must have a certain texture and thickness. The industry standard stipulates that the weight of the fabric per square meter is 60 grams or more; the printing and dyeing pattern of the fabric is uniform; the sewing needle thread of the fabric has no defects such as broken threads, skipped stitches, and floating threads.


2. Production quality. The inner quality of the spring mattress is very important for use. When choosing, check whether the surrounding edges of the mattress are straight and flat; whether the cushion surface is full and well-proportioned, and the fabric has no slack feeling; press the cushion surface 2-3 times with bare hands. The hand feels moderately soft and hard, and has a certain degree of resilience. If there is a concave or uneven phenomenon, it indicates that the quality of the spring wire of the mattress is poor.


In addition, there should be no spring friction sound in the hand; if there is a mesh opening or a stretching device at the edge of the mattress, open it to check whether the internal spring is rusty; whether the bedding material of the mattress is clean and smell-free, and the bedding material is normal Use hemp felt, palm flakes, chemical fiber (cotton) felt, etc., and do not use recycled materials from waste materials, or felts made from bamboo shoot husks, straw, rattan silk, etc., as mattress pads. Use these pads Will affect physical and mental health and service life.


3. Size requirements. The width of spring mattress is generally divided into single and double: single specification is 800mm~1200mm; double specification is 1350mm~1800mm; length specification is 1900mm~2100mm; product size deviation is specified as plus or minus 10mm.


The above introduction is about how to remove spring mattresses and how to choose spring mattresses. There are actually many different benefits to using spring mattresses. First of all, the price is relatively low, and there is a good quality guarantee, and it can be used for a long time. However, the home director must know how to choose, including considering different fabrics, production methods and size requirements, so as to be able to play a better advantage.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...