床垫知识

你对弹簧床垫了解多少?

2021/07/14

一、弹簧床垫的优点


(1)良好的支撑,即足够的支撑,躺下不会有塌陷的感觉。


(2) 更加坚固耐用。因为材质本身,椰棕很容易受潮,乳胶自然氧化,而弹簧是钢。只要钢材质量过硬,防锈工艺好,使用10年也不难。而且,随着弹簧制造工艺越来越成熟,通过微调碳、锰、钢等的配方,弹簧会变得更加坚韧耐用。


2、弹簧床垫的缺点


(1)容易藏污纳垢。普通的弹簧床垫除了弹簧网本身外,还覆盖了至少三四层棉、海绵、乳胶等材料。如果汗水或其他液体渗入其中,则很难清理。


PS:目前市面上有少数高档床垫使用防螨布。这种布具有独特的微孔结构,可以防止汗水、灰尘、螨虫及其排泄物渗入床垫,同时让空气分子自由通过。 , 具有防水、透气、防螨的特点。目前比较有名的防螨布有杜邦旗下的Tyvek防螨布,非常有实力的材料公司杜邦,Tyvek,杜邦的防螨布专利。一般来说,床垫不是品牌商品。 ,不会轻易用特卫强,毕竟成本是有的。 Perlan 有一个使用杜邦的床垫's防螨布,相当有诚意。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  How much do you know about spring mattresses?

How much do you know about spring mattresses?

2021-07-14

1. The advantages of spring mattresses


(1) Good support, that is, sufficient support, and you will not feel like you will collapse when you lie down.


(2) More robust and durable. Because of the material itself, coconut palm is easily damp, and latex is naturally oxidized, while the spring is steel. As long as the quality of the steel is excellent and the anti-rust process is good, it is not difficult to use it for 10 years. Moreover, as the spring manufacturing process becomes more and more mature, the spring will become more tough and durable by fine-tuning the formula of carbon, manganese, steel, etc.


2. Disadvantages of spring mattress


(1) It is easy to hide dirt. In addition to the spring net itself, ordinary spring mattresses are also covered with at least three or four layers of materials such as cotton, sponge, and latex. It is difficult to clean up if sweat or other liquids penetrate into it.


PS: At present, there are a few high-end mattresses on the market that use anti-mite cloth. This cloth has a unique microporous structure that can prevent sweat, dust, mites and their excrement from penetrating into the mattress, while allowing air molecules to pass freely. , It has the characteristics of waterproof, breathable and anti-mite. At present, the more famous anti-mite cloths include Tyvek anti-mite cloth under DuPont, DuPont, a very powerful material company, Tyvek, and DuPont patents for anti-mite cloth. Generally speaking, mattresses are not branded goods. , Will not easily use Tyvek, after all, the cost is there. Perlan has a mattress using DuPont's anti-mite cloth, which is quite sincere.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: