公司新闻

Synwin 带床垫走向世界

2018/10/27

Synwin 带床垫走向世界


来自124开幕式的新闻发布会th  10月14日广交会(中国进出口商品交易会)分会场th  至 第二阶段(主题包括“消费品& 礼物& 家居装饰品”)10月23日开始rd. Synwin 时刻准备着,带来最好的产品& 为来自世界各地的客户提供服务。从现在开始,这个阶段几乎走到了尽头。


备注:“中国进出口商品交易会”。


虽然时间过得很快,但销售代表并没有浪费时间。本周他们更加努力,以100%的热情和热情提供最好的服务,帮助客户解决任何问题,并给他们有用的建议。毫无疑问,客户确实感受到了他们的工作态度以及床垫领域的专业性。


备注:合影(客户与Synwin人)


部分客户还与销售代表详细讨论后下单。他们讨论了他们订购的床垫的卖点、特性以及针对特定人群。制定全面开拓床垫市场的计划。


备注:我们的客户有一个小型会议。


广交会第二阶段即将结束,但对于 Synwin 来说不是。我们一直在路上。我们不断前进,让我们的产品& 服务越来越好,越来越强,以满足客户的需求并与最新的床垫标记保持同步。

我们希望能给您带来最好的想法,并与您建立长期的业务关系!期待在下一届广交会(125th广交会(中国进出口商品交易会)分会场




编辑:张凯莉


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Rayson Bring mattress towards the world

Rayson Bring mattress towards the world

2018-10-27

Rayson Bring mattress towards the world


From the Press Conference for the opening of the 124th  session of Canton Fair (China Import and Export Fair) held on Oct 14th  to  phase two ( the theme including “Consumer Goods & Gifts & Home Decorations” ) started on Oct.23rd. Rayson always get ready and bring the best product & service to the customer from all over the world. From now on this phase almost come to an end.


Remark: “China Import and Export Fair”.


Although time flies the sales representative did not waste the time. They worked harder throughout this week and give the best service with 100% enthusiasm and passion to help client solved any problem and give them useful suggestion. There is no doubt that the client do feel their working attitude as well as professional on mattress filed.


Remark: Group Photo (Client and Rayson people)


Some of the client also make an orders after detailed discussion with sales representative. They discussed the selling point, the characteristic about the mattress which they ordered as well as targeting specific populations. To make a plan to explore mattress market altogether.


Remark: Our client have a small metting.


Canton Fair phase two is going to end but not for Rayson. We are always on the way. We keep going forward and let our product & service get better and better ,stronger and stronger day by day in order to meet the required from our customer and keep pace with the newest mattress marker.

We hope that bring you the best idea and get the long-term business relationship to you! Looking forward to see you in the next session on Canton Fair ( 125th session of Canton Fair (China Import and Export Fair)




Editor:kelly Zhang


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...