公司新闻

选择好床垫的四大理由

2019/01/22


其实很多年前,床垫就风靡全球,从最初的地垫到弹簧,再到地垫,再到现在的3E棕、3E竹纤维地垫。在人们创造的睡眠环境越来越舒适的情况下,人们也在为如何选择床垫而烦恼。

这里有几点供大家参考。

呼吸

工作一天累了,晚上睡觉放热易出汗,使用透气性能好的床垫,让床垫在睡眠时保持干燥,提高睡眠质量的同时减少细菌滋生,保证健康睡眠。目前市面上比较流行的是纯棉面料、竹纤维面料和针织面料,透气性较好,其中竹纤维面料较好。硬度适中是选择床垫的关键。


硬度

这些孩子'家里的脊椎正在发育和变形。软床和硬床都不合适。相反,硬度适中的床垫可以为青少年提供良好的支撑,缓解颈部和臀部的压力。压力放松身体各个部位的肌肉,以获得更好的休息。但是,如果你是一个很瘦或很胖的青少年,你应该根据你的体型和体重选择更软更硬的床垫。


安全

安全新闻多次报道床垫虫事件,让人们更加关注床垫的安全性。甲醛含量超标或材料中是否存在有害物质这两个话题备受关注。床垫中甲醛超标对人体危害很大,其他有害物质也可能对人体有不同程度的危害。购买床垫应注重床垫的安全性。对我们来说,还是买硬度适中的竹纤维床垫比较好。竹纤维床垫天然不含有害物质,不生虫,硬度适中,透气性好。适合全家。


具有成本效益

床垫价格从几百到几千不等,天然的功能和质量也各不相同。这里很多人的价格更高,质量更好。因为大多数床垫消费者都是普通人,所以他们有适合您家庭的床垫's 的健康是紧迫的。乳胶床垫各方面表现都不错,但由于价格昂贵,很少有人购买。竹纤维床垫采用天然竹纤维制成,对人体无害,硬度适中。对人体有很好的支撑作用,更有利于孩子的发育'的脊椎。竹纤维床垫价格适中,是床垫中性价比最高的床垫,是普通家用床垫选择的主要原材料之一。



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Four main reason select good mattress

Four main reason select good mattress

2019-01-22


In fact, many years ago, mattresses became popular in all around the world, from the initial mat to the spring, then to the mat, and now to the 3E brown, 3E bamboo fiber mat. In the case that the sleeping environment created by people is more and more comfortable, people are also worried about how to choose the mattress.

Here are a few points for your reference.

Breathing

work for a day, tired, sleep at night to release the heat and easy to sweat, use a mattress with good ventilation performance to keep the mattress dry during sleep, improve the sleep quality of sleepers while reducing bacterial growth, healthy sleep is guaranteed. At present, the most popular ones on the market are pure cotton fabrics, bamboo fiber fabrics and knitted fabrics, which have better air permeability, among which bamboo fiber fabrics are better.Hardness is the key to choose a mattress with moderate.


Hardness

The children's spine in the family is developing and deformable. The soft bed and the hard bed are not suitable. On the contrary, the mattress with moderate hardness can provide good support for the teenager and relieve the neck and hip. The pressure to relax the muscles of all parts of the body for a better rest. However, if you are a very thin or fat teenager, you should choose a softer and harder mattress according to your body size and weight.


Safety

Safety news has repeatedly reported the mattress insect incident, which makes people pay more attention to the safety of the mattress. The two topics of formaldehyde content exceeding the standard or the presence or absence of harmful substances in the material are of higher concern. The excessive amount of formaldehyde in the mattress is very harmful to the human body, and other harmful substances may also have different degrees of harm to the human body. Buying a mattress should focus on the safety of the mattress. For us, it is better to buy a bamboo fiber mattress with moderate hardness. The bamboo fiber mattress is naturally free of harmful substances, does not cause insects, has moderate hardness, and has good air permeability. Suitable for the whole family.


Cost-effective

mattresses range in price from a few hundred to several thousand, and the natural functions and quality are different. Many people here have a higher price and better quality. Because most mattress consumers are ordinary people, they have Mattresses that are good for your family's health are urgent. Latex mattresses perform well in all aspects, but due to their high price, few people buy them. The bamboo fiber mattress is made of natural bamboo fiber, which is harmless to the human body and moderate in hardness. It has good support for the human body and is more conducive to the development of children's spine. Bamboo fiber mattresses are moderately priced and are a cost-effective mattress in mattresses, making them one of the main raw materials for the choice of ordinary home mattresses.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...