公司新闻

东莞和佛山,谁是中国家具业的未来?

2021/01/20
中国的未来
东莞佛山,谁是中国的未来'家具行业?


中国广东
在中国地图上,有一个神奇而独特的地方。珠江奔腾前行,与蔚蓝的南海汇合,造就了一片肥沃而富有传奇色彩的土地。 盛产龙眼、荔枝,盛产鱼米,还有财富传说。"去广东致富" 指珠江三角洲。 它是动摇中国的许多变化的根源。似乎永远不会缺少最新鲜的想法和最敏感的商业意识。这片土地似乎有一种独特的力量,孕育了无数"东方神话。" 今天's 珠三角真金白银,价值无限。

alt     

事实上,在家具行业,"东佛家具" 也像金子一样闪耀,耀眼无限。
      
东莞厚街 / 佛山乐从

    的确,如果要谈中国家具行业,这两个地方是不能回避的,那就是被誉为“中国家具”的东莞厚街。"中国家具博览会贸易之都",还有被称为佛山乐从的"中国's家具企业资本".这两个岭南名镇,以"中式家具",在产业发展的大潮中被推到了聚光灯下。          

    有人一直在问,东莞与佛山,厚街与乐从,中国的两大旗地'家具业,谁是中国的核心'家具行业?谁是中国的未来'家具行业?

      
事实上,厚街和乐从这两个重要的家具行业有着不同的产业侧重点。

厚街以产促贸。全镇30平方公里土地上,规模以上家具企业400多家,从业人员10万余人;与此同时,来自世界各地的100,000多名专业买家齐聚每一届名家家具展。 

乐从镇占地78平方公里,家具展总面积近300万平方米。 

两市两镇的不同定位,造就了不同的产业风貌。

 厚街家具制造企业实力雄厚,同时其展贸效应在全国乃至世界上可以说是绝无仅有的; 

乐从's家具的贸易优势也享誉国内外。

至于家具行业,谁更胜一筹,或许时间很难给出满意的答案。

在此次转型中,佛山家具企业依托强大的家居建材产业基础,以行业需求为切入点,进一步推动民族制造业的发展。'全面转型升级试点,打造国家制造业创新城市、中国一线城市's 制造业。可以说,他已经尽力了。在这样的大环境下, 

东莞不断夯实制造业名城基础,着力推动传统产业转型升级。 

东莞和佛山,一个在珠江东岸,一个在珠江西岸,谁将是"第二" 在将来?

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Dongguan and Foshan, who is the future of China's furniture industry?

Dongguan and Foshan, who is the future of China's furniture industry?

2021-01-20
Future of China
Dongguan and Foshan, who is the future of China's furniture industry?


GUANGDONG,CHINA
On the map of China, there is a magical and unique place. The Pearl River rushes forward and meets the blue South China Sea, creating a fertile and legendary land. It is rich in longan and lychee, and also rich in fish and rice, as well as legends of wealth. "Go to Guangdong to get rich" refers to the Pearl River Delta. It is the source of many changes that shake China. It seems that there will never be a shortage of the freshest ideas and the most sensitive commercial sense. This land seems to have a unique power that has given birth to numerous "Oriental myths." Today's Pearl River Delta is as real as gold, with infinite value.

alt         

In fact, in the furniture industry, "Dongfo Furniture" also shines like gold, infinitely dazzling.
           
Dongguan Houjie /  Foshan Lecong

      Indeed, if you want to talk about the Chinese furniture industry, these two places cannot be avoided, namely, Dongguan Houjie, which is known as the "China Furniture Fair and Trade Capital", and Foshan Lecong, which is known as the "China's furniture business capital". These two famous towns in Lingnan, named after "Chinese Furniture", were pushed into the spotlight during the tide of industrial development.                  

      Some people have been asking, Dongguan and Foshan, Houjie and Lecong, the two banner places of China's furniture industry, who is the core of China's furniture industry? Who is the future of China's furniture industry?

           
In fact, the two important furniture industries, Houjie and Lecong, have different industrial focuses.

Houjie promotes trade with production. There are more than 400 furniture companies above designated size on a land of 30 square kilometers in the town, with more than 100,000 employees; At the same time, more than 100,000 professional buyers from all over the world gather at each famous furniture fair. 

Lecong Town covers an area of 78 square kilometers, with a total furniture exhibition area of nearly 3 million square meters. 

The different positioning of the two towns in the two cities has created different industrial styles.

 Houjie furniture manufacturing enterprises are strong, and at the same time, its exhibition trade effect can be said to be unique in the country and even in the world; 

Lecong's furniture trade advantages are also well-known at home and abroad.

As for the furniture industry, who is better, perhaps time is difficult to give a satisfactory answer.

In this transformation, Foshan furniture companies rely on the strong industrial foundation of home building materials, and take the needs of the industry as the entry point, in order to further promote the national manufacturing industry's comprehensive transformation and upgrading pilots, and build a national manufacturing innovation city, a first-tier city in China's manufacturing industry. It can be said that he has done his best. In such a general environment, 

Dongguan continues to consolidate the foundation of a famous manufacturing city, and strive to promote the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries. 

Dongguan and Foshan, one on the east bank of the Pearl River and the other on the west bank of the Pearl River, who will be the "number two" in the future?

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...