床垫知识

床垫也含有甲醛吗?

2019/05/07


   据调查,床垫的污染危害主要来自使用的材料。为了获得最大的利益,一些黑心商家在选择床垫辅料时,往往会选择一些有甲醛的面料和一些海绵。床垫的配件,当这些配件填充到一定程度时,甲醛等有毒有害物质比一些家具和装饰材料多出数倍。按照每天6小时的平均睡眠时间,危害可想而知。有多严重。

  除了使用含甲醛的织物和海绵外,一些商家还使用椰棕或山棕作为填充床的辅助材料。以可可和山棕为辅料的床垫,因为是在床上做的,所以比甲醛更严重。在使用地垫时,需要使用棕片才能达到一定的硬度和强度,而棕片的强度和硬度往往需要通过大量的粘合剂来达到,而粘合剂的使用不可避免地会从中释放甲醛。甲醛超标的原因。所以,除了甲醛,成都提醒大家仔细检查床垫,了解床垫里面的填充物和配件是什么。

 

  一些豪华的床垫,也有一定的甲醛释放量,但比黑心商家做的要好,但大家要注意了。因为大多数豪华床垫在使用填充物时都是使用尿素和甲醛的混合物形成尿醛树脂气泡,但是填充物制作的床垫需要严格的技术流程,如果厂家's 技术流程 如果达不到标准,那么床垫会分解其中的甲醛,对我们的身体造成伤害。

综上所述,床垫释放的污染物也是大家'的注意。在室内装修中选择床垫时,尽量选择正规厂家生产的床垫。您应该对床垫中的填充物有所了解。大学教师'不要盲目地想便宜,付一分钱,它'买超标的床垫是不值得的。

www.springmattressfactory.com

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Does the mattress also contain formaldehyde?

Does the mattress also contain formaldehyde?

2019-05-07


   According to the investigation, the pollution hazard of the mattress is mainly from the materials used. In order to obtain the maximum benefit, some black-hearted merchants often choose some fabrics with formaldehyde and some sponges when choosing mattress auxiliary materials. The accessories of the mattress, when these accessories are filled to a certain level, the toxic and harmful substances such as formaldehyde are several times more than some furniture and decoration materials. According to the average sleep time of 6 hours a day, the harm can be imagined. How serious is it.

  In addition to the use of formaldehyde-containing fabrics and sponges, some merchants also use coir or mountain brown as an auxiliary material for bed filling. The mattresses with coco and mountain brown as excipients are more serious than formaldehyde because they are made in bed. When using the mat, it is necessary to use a brown sheet to achieve a certain hardness and strength, and the strength and hardness of the brown sheet often need to be achieved by a large amount of adhesive, and the use of the adhesive will inevitably release formaldehyde from it. The cause of excessive formaldehyde. Therefore, in addition to formaldehyde, Chengdu reminds everyone to carefully review the mattress and understand what the filler and accessories inside the mattress are.

 

  For some luxury mattresses, there is also a certain amount of formaldehyde emission, but it is better than those made by black-hearted merchants, but everyone should pay attention. Because most luxury mattresses use a mixture of urea and formaldehyde to form a urine aldehyde resin bubble when using the filler, but the mattress made by the filler requires a strict technical process, if the manufacturer's technical process If the standard is not met, then the mattress will decompose formaldehyde from it and cause harm to our body.

In summary, the pollutants released by the mattress are also everyone's attention. When you choose the mattress in the interior decoration, try to choose the mattress produced by the regular manufacturer. You should have an understanding of the filler in the mattress. Don't blindly figure cheaper, pay a penny, and it's not worth it to buy a mattress that exceeds the standard.

www.springmattressfactory.com

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...