床垫知识

你喜欢泡沫床垫吗?

2021/07/22


      你喜欢泡沫床垫吗?
SYNWIN


关于床垫

市面上大大小小的床垫不下十种,还有各种难以理解的参数、专业术语,以及各种具有特殊功能的床垫。真是让人眼花缭乱。一般来说,床垫大致分为弹簧床垫、棕榈床垫、乳胶床垫和泡沫床垫。




泡沫床垫

比较高级的海绵床垫是记忆海绵床垫,重压后会均匀分散压力,睡起来很舒服,保暖性强。但时间长了容易变形,失去支撑,透气性差。


如何选择

选择好的品牌可以在一定程度上减少选择的麻烦,但还是要看性价比和实际质量。 选购床垫时要注意甲醛是否超标。 床的高度一般比睡眠者的膝盖略高1-3cm,也就是说床+床垫的高度(睡高)一般为45-60cm。过高或过低都会给上下床带来不便。因此,在选择床垫的厚度时,一定要综合考虑。床垫的厚度一般有5cm、7.5cm、10cm、15cm、20cm等多种尺寸。大学教师'不要为高箱床选择太厚的床垫。您可以选择低床架。具有一定厚度的床垫。所以在选择床垫的时候一定要参考床的高度,再根据自己的睡眠习惯选择合适厚度的床垫。



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Do you like foam mattress?

Do you like foam mattress?

2021-07-22


           DO YOU LIKE FOAM MATTRESS?
SYNWIN


About mattress

There are no less than ten kinds of large and small mattresses on the market, as well as various incomprehensible parameters, professional terms, and various mattresses with special functions. It is really dazzling to pick. Generally speaking, mattresses are roughly divided into spring mattresses, palm mattresses, latex mattresses and foam mattresses.




FOAM MATTRESS

The more advanced foam mattresses are memory foam mattresses, which will evenly disperse the pressure after being heavily pressed, making it comfortable to sleep and has strong warmth retention. However, it is easy to deform for a long time, lose support, and has poor air permeability.


HOW TO CHOOSE

Choosing a good brand can reduce the trouble of choosing to a certain extent, but it is necessary to look at the cost performance and actual quality. When purchasing a mattress, pay attention to whether the formaldehyde exceeds the standard. The height of the bed is generally slightly higher than the sleeper’s knees by 1-3cm, which means that the height of the bed + mattress (sleeping height) is generally 45-60cm. Too high or too low will bring inconvenience to getting in and out of the bed. Therefore, when choosing the thickness of the mattress, you must consider it comprehensively. The thickness of the mattress is generally 5cm, 7.5cm, 10cm, 15cm, 20cm and many sizes. Don't choose a too thick mattress for a high box bed. You can choose a low bed frame. Mattresses with a certain thickness. Therefore, when choosing a mattress, you must refer to the height of the bed, and then choose a mattress of the right thickness according to your own sleeping habits.



Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: