公司新闻

孩子需要床垫吗?

2019/03/26

孩子需要床垫吗?

   答案是:是的!!

 每个孩子's物理密码不同,高低脂肪和身体状况的差异,使得他们对床垫的要求也不同。但受孩子欢迎's床垫设计还可以't照顾每一个孩子'的需要。

如何自定义孩子's床垫

 

海绵床垫

  一种由泡沫聚氨酯 (PU) 材料制成的轻质床垫,不会产生凹槽、波浪或颗粒,有些床垫内部有垂直空气通道。床垫的角落通常用较硬的海绵粘合。

 

乳胶弹簧床垫

  芯子由乳胶和弹簧组成,又薄又重。乳胶在压力下可以非常均匀柔软;椰棕纤维通常坚硬且透气。两者结合在弹性、透气性和支撑性方面会更好。

 乳胶椰壳材质更舒适耐用,购买时需要注意的几点:

 

  硬度

  软床垫和硬床垫可以很好地支撑孩子。因此,家长在选择床垫时,看床垫是否与孩子相配很重要'的体型。躺下后不要沉得太深或太浅。

  平坦区域

  对于成年人来说,躺着的姿势有时对不同的身体部位是有意义的,但对婴儿和幼儿来说却不是。因为孩子很轻,脊椎挺直,所以睡觉时不需要对身体的某些部位提供支撑或缓解。

  角落

  选择一个稳定的床垫角落很重要。这是为了防止孩子在床上行走、跳跃、站立时站立或滑入床垫和床之间的缝隙。乳胶椰子床垫除外,因为内芯很结实,不需要加固。

  在佛山,Synwin床垫是您挑选理想床垫的好选择。它有120种型号可供选择。国内和出口。

www.springmattressfactory.com

地址:中国广东省佛山市高新区狮山新威工业区华沙路

 

 



基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Do children need a mattress?

Do children need a mattress?

2019-03-26

Do children need a mattress?

   The answer is: Yes!!

  Every child's physical password is different,The difference between high and low fat and physical condition makes their requirements for mattresses different.But the popular children's mattress design still can't take care of every child's needs.

How to customize children's mattresses

 

Sponge mattress

  A lightweight mattress made of foamed polyurethane (PU) material that does not create grooves, waves or particles, and some with vertical air passages inside. The corners of the mattress are usually adhered with a harder sponge.

 

Latex- spring mattress

  The core is composed of latex and spring, thin and heavy. Latex can be very evenly soft under pressure; coir fiber is usually hard and breathable. The combination of the two will be better in terms of elasticity, breathability and support.

  Latex coir material is more comfortable and durable,A few points to pay attention to when purchasing:

 

  Hardness

  Soft mattresses and hard mattresses support the child well. Therefore, when parents choose a mattress, it is important to see if the mattress matches the child's body shape. Do not sink too deep or too shallow after lying down.

  Flat area

  For adults, the lying position sometimes makes sense for different body parts, but not for infants and young children. Because the child is light and the spine is straight, there is no need to provide support or relief in certain body parts during sleep.

  Corner

  It is important to choose a stable mattress corner. This is to prevent children from walking on the bed, jumping, standing when they are standing, or sliding into the gap between the mattress and the bed. Except for latex coconut mattresses, because the core is very strong and does not need to be reinforced.

  In Foshan, Rayson mattress is a good choice to select your ideal mattress. It has 120 models for choosing.Domestic and exported.

www.springmattressfactory.com

Address:Rayson industrial zone huasha road,shishan,foshan high-tech zone,guangdong,China.

 

 



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...