床垫知识

床垫的发展

2020/03/02

床垫的发展

人类使用床和床垫的历史由来已久。纵观床垫的历史,是一部人类为了提高睡眠质量和体验而对床垫进行创新改造的文明史。早在古代,原始人就开始用木头或石板建造床。在公元前4000年左右的古埃及,床的发展已经比较成熟,不仅用木头做框架,而且还在床上铺上厚厚的床垫和床垫。 2000年左右出现的早期豪华床上用品通常用金、银或铜装饰,这张床的床垫里装满了芦苇、干草、羊毛和羽毛

到了 15 世纪,西方床垫使用豌豆壳,有时还使用羽毛,并用较粗的颗粒填充它们,并用华丽的天鹅绒、锦缎和丝绸覆盖表面。
直到 16 世纪和 17 世纪,床垫基本上都是用稻草和绒毛填充在由绳子制成的网格中,并用织物覆盖。 18世纪后期出现了铸铁床和棉床垫,使昆虫或寄生虫难以在床垫内栖息繁殖,睡眠空间更加温暖和卫生。


真正意义上的现代睡眠,以弹簧床垫的诞生为标志。 1865 年,世界'推出第一款弹簧床垫,掀开了现代床垫历史的新篇章。此后,随着床垫技术的发展,床垫的种类不断更新,人类睡眠质量不断提高,带动了整个床垫行业的快速发展。
在全球范围内,美国是床垫行业发展最早、最成熟的国家,拥有100多年的床垫历史。从最早的简易弹簧床垫和独立袋装弹簧床垫,到近二十年来发展起来的乳胶床垫和记忆棉床垫,人体工学设计和科技含量逐渐增加,极大地满足了人们的需求。's 多样化的健康 对睡眠的需求提高了睡眠的质量和感觉。更多来自:
www.springmattressfactory.com

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Development of mattress

Development of mattress

by:Bill Chan 1160 browse Time required for reading:10mins

Development of mattress

Humans have a long history of using beds and mattresses. Throughout the history of mattresses, it is a history of civilization in which humans innovate and reform mattresses in order to improve sleep quality and experience. As early as ancient times, primitive people began to build beds made of wood or slate. In ancient Egypt around 4000 BC, the development of the bed has been relatively mature, not only using wood as a framework, but also laying thick mattresses and mattresses on the bed. Early luxury bedding that appeared around 2000 was often decorated with gold, silver, or copper, and the mattresses of this bed were filled with reed, hay, wool, and feather

By the 15th century, western mattresses used pea shells, and sometimes feathers, and filled them with coarser particles, and covered the surface with gorgeous velvet, brocade, and silk.
Until the 16th and 17th centuries, mattresses were basically filled with straw and fluff in a grid made of rope and covered with fabric. In the late 18th century, cast-iron beds and cotton mattresses have appeared, which makes it difficult for insects or parasites to inhabit and reproduce in the mattress, and the sleeping space is warmer and hygienic.


Modern sleep in the true sense is marked by the birth of spring mattresses. In 1865, the world's first spring mattress was launched, which opened a new chapter in the history of modern mattresses. Since then, with the development of mattress technology, the types of mattresses have been continuously updated, and the quality of human sleep has been continuously improved, driving the rapid development of the entire mattress industry.
Globally, the United States is the earliest and most mature country in the development of the mattress industry, with more than 100 years of mattress history. From the earliest simple spring mattresses and independent pocket spring mattresses to the latex mattresses and memory foam mattresses developed in the past two decades, the ergonomic design and technological content have gradually increased, which has greatly satisfied people's diverse health The need for sleep improves the quality and feel of sleep. More from:
www.springmattressfactory.com

Comment
0/0

*verification code is null

*verification code error

Submit
Submit successfully
We will review as soon as possible
Comment content(0 piece)
Submit successfully
We will review as soon as possible
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...