床垫知识

喜迎第125届广交会,迎来信汇12周年

2019/04/18

2019年4月17日,距离第125届广交会还有五天,信维& 星云'公司核心管理人员及全体销售精英齐聚星云会议室,召开星云会议& 星云 2019"相约第125届广交会,相约信威's 12 周年"团队动员会议。 .


会议地点

发布会一开始,我们首先观看了户外拓展视频。关于公司团队'今年的户外拓展,几分钟的小视频,清晰的展示了团队'优秀的能力和团队精神。在移动数据时代,视频是绝佳的通信载体。公司'公司领导不仅了解无纺布产品市场的需求,还紧跟时代步伐,投入大量资金进行生产,为员工提供了许多实用的材料。

欢迎新同事加入

Synwin 是一家发展良好的工厂,每年都在不断发展壮大。新同事也很好。在本次展览开始之际,我们所有人都对我们的新同事表示了特别令人印象深刻的欢迎。

来自各路商界精英的经验

广交会是国际贸易盛会。该公司租用了多个不同类别的展位,以尽可能多地接触客户。每个人都应该全力以赴。但是,公司仍然为优秀的销售精英颁发荣誉证书和丰厚的奖金。本月内未达成订单的业务员,继续努力,达成订单也能获得最佳跟进奖。

经验需要总结和分享,才能让价值升华。代表们纷纷发言。接到订单的销售精英分享了本次展会的一些案例、技巧和感悟。暂时没有成交的销售精英也分析了原因,需要改进。广交会是一个团队协助的项目。除了台上角逐的销售精英,幕后的生产部、综合部、行政部也付出了很多心血和汗水。掌声送给所有为此付出努力的人。 !


最后,总经理邓胜发表了讲话。一是要两条腿走路:内销与外销相结合,线上线下相结合;二是做自己的品牌;三是整合资源信息共享;四、新产品开发与产品应用开发。作为核心灵魂,邓升给我们带来了更多的指导和启发,让我们整个团队更加高效地工作,全员精准迎接第125届广交会。

我们在广交会等你。

第125届广交会二期

时间:2019年4月23日至4月27日

展位号:12.2G 45~46、10.2E24-25

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Celebrating the 125th Canton Fair and welcoming the 12th anniversary of Rayson

Celebrating the 125th Canton Fair and welcoming the 12th anniversary of Rayson

2019-04-18

On April 17, 2019, five days from the 125th Canton Fair, Rayson & Synwin's core management staff and all sales elites gathered in the Rayson conference room to convene Rayson & Synwin 2019 "Meet the 125th Canton Fair to meet Rayson's 12th Anniversary"team mobilization meeting. .


Meeting venue

At the beginning of the conference, we first watched the outdoor expansion video. About the company team's outdoor development this year, a few minutes of small video, clearly demonstrated the team's excellent ability and team spirit. In the era of mobile data, video is an excellent carrier of communication. The company's leaders not only understand the needs of the non-woven products market, but also keep up with the pace of the times, investing a lot of money in production, and providing employees with many practical materials.

Welcome new colleagues to join

Rayson is a well-developed factory that continues to grow every year. The new colleagues are also very good. At the dawn of this exhibition, all of us gave our new colleagues a particularly impressive welcome.

Experience from various business elites

The Canton Fair is an international trade event. The company rents a number of booths of different categories in order to reach as many customers as possible. Everyone should go all out. However, the company still awards honorary certificates and generous bonuses to outstanding sales elites. The salesman who did not reach the order within this month, continue to work hard, can also get the best follow-up award when the order is reached.

Experience needs to be summarized and shared to make value sublimate. The delegates spoke in succession. The sales elite who got the order shared some cases, skills, and sentiments of this exhibition. The sales elite who did not make a deal for the time also analyzed the reasons and needs improvement. The Canton Fair is a team-assisted project. In addition to the sales elites who compete on the stage, the production department, the comprehensive department, and the administrative department behind the scenes also paid a lot of effort and sweat. The applause was given to everyone who worked hard for this. !


Finally, General Manager Deng Sheng delivered a speech. The first is that we have to walk on two feet: the combination of internal and external sales, online and offline; the second is to do their own brand; the third is to integrate resource information sharing; fourth, the development and products of new products Application development. As the core soul, Deng Sheng brings us more guidance and inspiration, so that our entire team can work more efficiently and meet the 125th Canton Fair with full precision.

We are waiting for you at the Canton Fair.

125th Canton Fair, Phase II

Time: April 23rd to April 27th, 2019

Booth Number: 12.2G 45~46, 10.2E24-25

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...