床垫知识

床垫的应用

2021/10/18

睡眠是健康的基础。我们怎样才能拥有健康的睡眠?除了工作、生活、生理、心理等方面的原因,拥有健康、舒适、美观、耐用的寝具是优质睡眠的关键。随着物质文明和科技的不断进步,现代人使用的床垫种类也逐渐多样化,主要有弹簧床垫、棕榈床垫、乳胶床垫、水床垫、抬头护坡护脊床垫、充气床垫等。床垫、磁性床垫等,在这些床垫中,弹簧床垫占比较大。

折叠棕榈床垫

它由棕榈纤维编织而成,通常质地较硬,或较硬但较软。床垫的价格相对较低。使用时有天然的手掌气味,耐用性差,易塌陷变形,支撑性能差,维护性差,易虫蛀或发霉。


折叠现代棕色床垫

它由山棕榈或椰子树制成,带有现代粘合剂。具有环保的特点。山棕床垫和椰棕床垫的区别在于,山棕的韧性极佳,但支撑能力不足。椰子的整体承托能力和耐久性较好,受力均匀,比山棕相对硬。


折叠乳胶床垫

分为合成乳胶和天然乳胶。合成乳胶来源于石油,弹性和透气性不足。天然乳胶来源于橡胶树。天然乳胶散发出淡淡的奶香,更自然、柔软舒适,透气性好。乳胶中的橡木蛋白可以抑制潜伏病菌和过敏原,但成本较高。


折叠 3D 床垫

它由双面网和中间连接线组成。双面网眼决定了传统材料无与伦比的透气性。中间连接线为0.18mm厚的涤纶单丝,保证了3D网格的弹性。


使用 8-10 层 3D 材料堆叠到 16cm 的厚度。然后夹克用三明治网眼和 3D 材料绗缝并拉上拉链。


或使用棉质天鹅绒绗缝罩


3D床垫的主要材质是由3D材质一一组合而成的,所以3D床垫的分类基本上是由3D材质的分类来决定的。


1、按重量分类。 3D材料的重量可以调整,从300GSM到1300GSM,一般3D床垫的单位材料重量为: (1) 300GSM。 (2) 450GSM。 (3)550GSM。 (4) 750GSM。 (5) 1100GSM。


2、按厚度分类。截至2013年,3D床垫的单位材料有常规厚度:(1)4mm。 (2) 5 毫米。 (3) 8 毫米。 (4) 10 毫米。 (5) 13 毫米。 (6) 15 毫米。 (7) 20 毫米。


3、按门宽分类。门幅是指织物的全幅,即织物的宽度。一般来说,比较常规的3D材质的宽度在1.9-2.2m之间。


折叠弹簧床垫

它是一种性能较好的现代常用床垫,其坐垫芯由弹簧组成。该坐垫具有弹性好、支撑性好、透气性强、经久耐用等优点。随着国外先进技术的引进和当代大量专利申请,弹簧床垫被细分为独立袋装床网、五区专利床网、弹簧加乳胶系统等多个品类。大大丰富。人们'的选择。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Application of mattress

Application of mattress

2021-10-18

Sleep is the foundation of health. How can we have a healthy sleep? In addition to work, life, physical, and psychological reasons, having healthy, comfortable, beautiful and durable bedding is the key to high-quality sleep. With the continuous progress of material civilization and technology, the types of mattresses used by modern people are gradually becoming diversified, mainly including spring mattresses, palm mattresses, latex mattresses, water mattresses, head-up slope ridge protection mattresses, and air mattresses. Mattresses, magnetic mattresses, etc., among these mattresses, spring mattresses account for a larger proportion.

Folding palm mattress

It is woven from palm fiber and generally has a harder texture, or hard but softer. The price of the mattress is relatively low. It has natural palm smell when used, poor durability, easy to collapse and deform, poor supporting performance, poor maintenance and easy to moth or mold.


Folding modern brown mattress

It is made of mountain palm or coconut palm with modern adhesive. It has the characteristics of environmental protection. The difference between mountain palm and coconut palm mattresses is that mountain palm has excellent toughness, but its supporting capacity is insufficient. The overall supporting capacity and durability of coconut palm are better, with uniform stress, and relatively harder than mountain palm.


Folding latex mattress

It is divided into synthetic latex and natural latex. Synthetic latex is derived from petroleum and has insufficient elasticity and air permeability. Natural latex is derived from rubber trees. Natural latex exudes a light milky scent, which is more natural, soft and comfortable, and has good air permeability. The oak protein in the latex can inhibit the latent germs and allergens, but the cost is high.


Folding 3D mattress

It is composed of double-sided mesh and intermediate connecting wires. The double-sided mesh determines the unparalleled air permeability of traditional materials. The intermediate connecting wires are 0.18mm thick polyester monofilament, which ensures the resilience of the 3D mesh.


Use 8-10 layers of 3D materials to stack to a thickness of 16cm. Then the jacket is quilted with sandwich mesh and 3D materials and zippered.


Or use a cotton velvet quilted cover


The main material of a 3D mattress is made up of 3D materials one by one, so the classification of 3D mattresses is basically determined by the classification of 3D materials.


1. Classified according to weight. The weight of the 3D material can be adjusted, from 300GSM to 1300GSM, the general unit material weight of 3D mattresses are: (1) 300GSM. (2) 450GSM. (3)550GSM. (4) 750GSM. (5) 1100GSM.


2. Classified according to thickness. As of 2013, the unit materials of 3D mattresses have conventional thicknesses: (1) 4mm. (2) 5mm. (3) 8mm. (4) 10mm. (5) 13mm. (6) 15mm. (7) 20mm.


3. Classified according to door width. Door width refers to the full width of the fabric, that is, the width of the fabric. Generally speaking, the width of more conventional 3D materials is between 1.9-2.2m.


Folding spring mattress

It is a modern commonly used mattress with better performance, and its cushion core is composed of springs. The cushion has the advantages of good elasticity, better support, strong air permeability, and durability. With the entry of foreign advanced technology and a large number of patent applications in contemporary times, spring mattresses have been subdivided into many categories, such as independent pocket bed nets, five-zone patent bed nets, spring plus latex systems, etc., which are greatly enriched. People's choice.


Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: