床垫知识

来自Synwin的床垫知识解析

2019/03/21
床垫知识解析

在今天'快节奏的社会,很多人都处于亚健康状态,所以优质的睡眠变得越来越奢侈。很多人用运动手环来检测自己一夜的睡眠质量,找一晚。良好的睡眠质量真的是一种奢侈。也有许多医学界人士认为,一张好床在提供正确的支撑和舒适度方面起着关键作用。事实上,大多数医生还会询问患者他们使用什么床垫来治疗背部和背部。对于那些塌陷或凹凸不平的床垫,医生会建议并建议患者选择适合自己的床垫。也充分说明了好的床垫对人体的好处,不仅有助于脊椎后部的健康,还能预防疾病,提高睡眠质量,避免因失眠引起的身心疾病。

从床垫材质上可以分为天然乳胶、弹簧床垫、记忆海绵、棕榈床垫、海绵、凝胶记忆海绵、3D床垫,每种床垫都有自己的特点。

天然乳胶床垫,柔软,吸水的乳胶床垫可以适应卧铺' 各种睡姿,睡得更舒服,但比较软,适合偏爱软床垫的人。但是弹性和透气性都不够,所以床垫很容易被弄湿。

弹簧床垫分为连体弹簧床垫、独立袋式弹簧床垫、线装立式弹簧床垫、线一体式弹簧床垫。

关节弹簧床垫虽然有轻微弹性,但弹簧系统并非完全符合人体工学设计,全身移动,其中一根弹簧都参与其中。
独立袋式管弹簧床垫将每个单独的体弹簧压紧,然后将其装入袋中,然后将它们连接和排列。本实用新型的特点是每个弹簧体单独操作,独立支撑,可单独伸缩,每个弹簧安装在纤维袋或棉袋中,不同柱之间的弹簧袋粘在每个弹簧上。另外,所以当两个物体放在床面上时,一侧旋转,另一侧不干涉。
线装式垂直弹簧床垫由从头到尾一体成型的连续钢丝组成。其特点
采用整体无缝结构弹簧,顺着人体脊椎的自然曲线得到适当均匀的支撑。
记忆海绵床垫,首先说的是记忆棉的来源,它最初是在1960年代中期被美国航天局(NASA)用于航天飞机座椅的设计中。记忆海绵的原材料是一种粘弹性材料,吸收能量的能力很强,而且非常柔软。在压力和热量的作用下,记忆棉会形成符合人体轮廓的形状,从而使体重得以均匀分散。解除压力后,记忆棉会恢复原状。如果温度降到18摄氏度以下,记忆就会变硬。当环境温度恢复到摄氏18度以上时,记忆就会变回原来的状态,所以如果你想买记忆棉床垫,你家的温度最高。好在能够保持在18摄氏度以上。在压力和热量的作用下,记忆棉会形成符合人体轮廓的形状,从而使体重得以均匀分散。解除压力后,记忆棉会恢复原状。

棕榈床垫包括山棕和椰棕。从原材料上看,整个棕色床垫的原材料是由对人体无害的天然椰丝制成;从外观上看,整个棕色的床垫质感很硬。使身体受力均匀。一般来说,有老朋友可以选择全棕色的床垫。整个棕色床垫的质地硬或硬。旧床对身体好,容易翻身。这种材质的床垫也适合正在成长和睡觉的孩子。

海绵海绵多由聚氨酯组成,我们常用的海绵分为高密度海绵、中密度海绵和低密度海绵。高密度泡沫床垫的形状适合身体's 重量变化,并且比其他床垫材料更轻,更舒适。同时,也不受他辗转反侧的打扰。高密度床垫比普通海绵床垫更硬。人们在高密度泡沫床垫上更舒适,并且没有脊柱侧弯。泡沫床垫不透气。人们产生的废物和蒸汽'睡眠时的新陈代谢会不断地通过皮肤排出。床垫不透气。这些废物不能及时排放,不利于人体健康。

凝胶记忆棉实际上是在记忆床垫的顶部添加凝胶颗粒形成的。因为凝胶有降温作用,所以一般在夏天使用,比原来的记忆棉床垫硬。

星云's 高品质弹簧床垫采用 100% 绿色和弹簧品质 10 年制成。自推出席梦思以来,Synwin一直在打造高端床垫,为人们提供一个美好的夜晚'的睡眠。以下是新的 Synwin 床垫。查看更多我们:www.springmattressfactory.com


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  Analysis of mattress knowledge from Rayson

Analysis of mattress knowledge from Rayson

2019-03-21
Analysis of mattress knowledge

In today's fast-moving society, many people are in a state of sub-health, so a good quality of sleep becomes more and more extravagant. Many people use sports bracelets to detect their sleep quality overnight and find one night. Good sleep quality is really a luxury. There are also many people in medicine who believe that a good bed plays a key role in providing the right support and comfort. In fact, most doctors also ask the patient what mattress they are using to treat the back and back. For those mattresses that are collapsed or bumpy, the doctor will advise and advise the patient to choose a mattress that suits them. It also fully explains the benefits of a good mattress to the human body, not only helps the health of the back of the spine, but also prevents diseases, improves the quality of sleep, and avoids mental and physical diseases caused by insomnia.

From the mattress material, it can be divided into natural latex, spring mattress, memory foam, palm mattress, sponge, gel memory foam, 3D mattress, each mattress has its own characteristics.

Natural latex mattress, softness, water-absorbent latex mattress can adapt to sleepers' various sleeping postures, sleep more comfortable, but relatively soft, suitable for people who prefer soft mattresses. However, the elasticity and the ventilation are insufficient, so the mattress is easily wet.

The spring mattress is divided into a connected spring mattress, a bag-independent spring mattress, a wire-mounted vertical spring mattress, and a wire-integrated spring mattress.

Although the joint spring mattress is slightly elastic, the spring system is not completely ergonomically designed, and the whole body is moved, and one of the springs is involved.
The bag-independent tube spring mattress presses each individual body spring and then fills it into a bag, and then connects and arranges them. The utility model is characterized in that each spring body is operated individually, independently supported, and can be separately extended and retracted, and each spring is installed in a fiber bag or a cotton bag, and the spring bags between different columns are glued to each other, so when two objects are When placed on the bed surface, one side rotates and the other side does not interfere.
The wire-mounted vertical spring mattress consists of a continuous steel wire that is integrally formed from head to tail. Its characteristics
It adopts a whole seamless structure spring, which is properly and evenly supported along the natural curve of the human spine.
The memory foam mattress, first of all, talks about the memory cotton source, which was originally used in the design of space shuttle seats by the US Space Agency (NASA) in the mid-1960s. The raw material of memory foam is a viscoelastic material that has a strong ability to absorb energy and is very soft. Under the action of pressure and heat, the memory foam will form a shape that conforms to the contours of the human body, so that the body weight can be evenly dispersed. After the pressure is removed, the memory cotton will return to its original shape. If the temperature drops below 18 degrees Celsius, the memory will harden. When the ambient temperature returns to above 18 degrees Celsius, the memory will change back to its original state, so if you want to buy a memory foam mattress, your home will have the most temperature. The good thing is to be able to stay above 18 degrees Celsius. Under the action of pressure and heat, the memory foam will form a shape that conforms to the contours of the human body, so that the body weight can be evenly dispersed. After the pressure is removed, the memory cotton will return to its original shape.

Palm mattresses include mountain brown and coconut palm. From the raw materials, the raw material of the whole brown mattress is made of natural coconut silk which is harmless to the human body; from the point of view, the whole brown mattress has a hard texture. Make the body evenly stressed. In general, there are old friends who can choose a full-brown mattress. The texture of the whole brown mattress is hard or hard. The old bed is good for the body and easy to turn over. This material mattress is also suitable for children who are growing up and sleeping.

The sponge sponge is mostly composed of polyurethane, and our commonly used sponges are classified into high-density sponges, medium-density sponges and low-density sponges. The high-density foam mattress is shaped to fit the body's weight change, and is lighter and more comfortable than other mattress materials. At the same time, it is not disturbed by his tossing and sleeping. High-density mattresses are more rigid than ordinary sponge mattresses. People are more comfortable on a high-density foam mattress and do not have scoliosis. The foam mattress is not breathable. The waste and steam generated by people's metabolism during sleep will be continuously discharged through the skin. The mattress is not breathable. These wastes cannot be released in time, which is not conducive to human health.

Gel memory cotton is actually formed by adding gel particles on the top of the memory mattress. Because the gel has a cooling effect, it is generally used in summer, which is harder than the original memory cotton mattress.

Rayson's high-quality spring mattresses are made from 100% green and spring-quality for 10 years. Since the introduction of Simmons, Rayson has been building high-end mattresses to provide people with a good night's sleep. The following is a new Rayson mattress. see more us: www.springmattressfactory.com


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...