博客

会呼吸的床垫,享受每一次睡眠

2019/02/18

现代人生活节奏快,工作压力大,精神常常处于高度紧张的状态。睡眠是释放压力、恢复精力的重要方式。但是很多人睡眠质量不好,'睡不着,或醒来后感到背痛。他们睡得越多,他们就越累。

大多数人家里都有床垫。

实现优质睡眠,除了放慢生活节奏、睡前暖脚、喝热牛奶外,很大程度上取决于"床" 我们睡在里面,床垫是最佳睡眠过程的重要载体。一个重要的角色。舒适的床垫,让肌肉得到舒展,快速入睡,有效延长深度睡眠时间,让人们'让身体和大脑充分放松。

Synwin携手意大利著名床垫设计师,以人体工学原理为基础,采用国际标准技术,优质原材料,通过多项测试,精心打造出一款由内而外呼吸的床垫——天空之城。

Sky City 呼吸床垫使用太空级记忆海绵进行全面抗菌处理。无尘颗粒可实现真正的抗菌、防尘、防霉。记忆棉具有良好的慢回弹性,吸收人体重量分布,有效分散压力,达到支撑体重、防止腰部损伤的效果。

这款床垫采用棉麻材质,吸湿透气。能有效散发人体产生的热量,保持最佳睡眠温度,达到良好的亲肤透气,避免很多人对化纤过敏。问题。

Synwin Sky City床垫内部采用高密度独立袋装弹簧床网,完美贴合人体曲线,独立受压。它均匀地支撑着身体的各个部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,避免颈椎不自然的弯曲。肌肉带来的疲劳,可以让肌肉充分放松,减少转动次数,为用户提供更舒适的睡眠体验。弹簧床网也有利于床垫内部的空气流通,让身体自由呼吸。


同时,星云 还设计了同款床垫,里面有一个圆网,用户可以根据自己的习惯选择。

Sky City 床垫包含天然乳胶填充层。乳胶分子结构特殊,具有良好的舒适性和透气性,抑制细菌和寄生虫的生长;开放式乳胶多孔气球结构使床垫内充满空气。仍然可以自由流通。超高的弹性和适应性使乳胶床垫可以承载不同的体重,最好的支撑,自然适应睡眠者的任何姿势,缓解腰酸,不易入睡。

关注健康,提高睡眠质量,从好床垫开始——Synwin Sky City床垫!

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  >  A mattress that breathes, enjoy every sleep

A mattress that breathes, enjoy every sleep

2019-02-18

Modern people have a fast pace of life, work pressure, and the spirit is often in a state of high tension. Sleep is an important way to release stress and restore energy. However, many people have poor sleep quality, can't fall asleep, or feel a backache after waking up. The more they sleep, the more tired they are.

Most people have mattresses at home.

Achieving quality sleep, in addition to slowing down the pace of life, warming feet before going to bed and drinking hot milk, depends heavily on the "bed" we sleep in, with mattresses as an important carrier in the optimal sleep process. An important role. A comfortable mattress that allows the muscles to stretch and quickly go to sleep, effectively extending the deep sleep time and allowing people's body and brain to fully relax.

Rayson together with the famous Italian mattress designer, based on ergonomic principles, using international standard technology, and superior raw materials, through a number of tests, carefully created a mattress that will breathe from the inside out - the city of the sky.

The Sky City Breathing Mattress uses a space-grade memory foam for complete antibacterial treatment. The dust-free particles can achieve true anti-bacteria, dust-proof and mildew proof. The memory foam has good slow resilience, absorbs the weight distribution of the human body, effectively disperses the pressure, and achieves the effect of supporting the body weight and preventing waist damage.

This mattress is made of cotton and linen material, which is hygroscopic and breathable. It can effectively dissipate the heat generated by the human body, maintain an optimal sleep temperature, achieve good skin-friendly and breathable, and avoid many people allergic to chemical fiber. problem.

The interior of the Rayson Sky City mattress is made of high-density and independent pocket spring bed net, which perfectly fits the human body curve and is independently stressed. It supports the various parts of the body evenly, keeping the spine naturally straight and avoiding the unnatural bending of the cervical spine. The fatigue brought by the muscles allows the muscles to fully relax, reduce the number of turns, and provide users with a more comfortable sleep experience. The spring bed net also facilitates air circulation inside the mattress, allowing the body to breathe freely.


At the same time, Rayson also designed the same mattress with a round net inside, users can choose according to their own habits.

The Sky City mattress contains a natural latex filling layer. The molecular structure of the latex is special, with good comfort and breathability, inhibiting the growth of bacteria and parasites; the open latex porous balloon structure makes the air in the mattress. Still free to circulate. Ultra-high elasticity and adaptability make the latex mattress can carry different body weights, with the best support to naturally adapt to any posture of the sleeper, relieve the backache and not easy to fall asleep.

Pay attention to health, improve sleep quality, start with a good mattress - Rayson Sky City mattress!

Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...