床垫知识

Synwin 的透气弹簧床垫

2018/11/15

Synwin 的透气弹簧床垫

现代人生活在快节奏、压力大的工作中,常常处于高度紧张的状态。睡眠是释放压力、恢复精力的重要方式。但是很多人睡眠质量差,可以'睡不着觉,起床后腰酸背痛,越睡越累。

大多数家庭都有床垫。
除了放慢生活节奏、睡前用温水泡脚、喝热牛奶,睡得好很大程度上取决于"床" 在我们的睡眠中,床垫作为重要的载体,在优化睡眠过程中发挥着重要作用。一张舒适的床垫可以放松肌肉,快速进入睡眠状态,有效延长深度睡眠时间,让人们'身体和大脑都可以得到充分的放松。
2018年初,Synwin携手美国著名床垫设计师,根据人体工程学原理,采用国际标准技术和优质原材料,经过多次测试,从内到外精心打造了一款呼吸床垫。

呼吸床垫由太空级记忆海绵制成,并经过完整的抗菌处理。无尘颗粒可实现真正的抗菌、防尘螨、防霉。记忆海绵具有良好的慢回弹性,能吸收人体重量分布,有效分散压力,达到支撑人体体重,防止腰部损伤的效果。

这款床垫棉采用棉麻布,吸湿透气,能有效散发人体产生的热量,保持最佳睡眠温度,达到良好的亲肤性和透气性,同时避免很多人对化纤过敏。

星云's新床垫采用高密度排列的独立袋装弹簧床网,完美贴合人体曲线,发挥独立受力,均匀支撑身体各部位,保持脊椎自然挺直,避免因不自然弯曲而产生的疲劳感颈椎,使肌肉充分放松,减少转动时间,为用户提供更多信息。为您带来舒适的睡眠体验。弹簧网也有利于床垫内部的气流,让身体自由呼吸。

同时,Synwin还设计了同款床垫,里面有圆形网,用户可以根据自己的习惯选择。
星云's 新床垫包含天然乳胶填充层。乳胶的分子结构很特殊。它具有良好的舒适性和透气性,并抑制细菌和寄生虫的生长。开放式乳胶多孔气囊结构让空气在床垫内自由流通。超高的弹性和可使用性使乳胶床垫能够承载不同的人体重量,具有最佳的支撑力,自然适应睡眠者的任何姿势,缓解腰酸和难以入睡。

关注健康,提高睡眠质量,从好床垫开始——Synwin新床垫会呼吸!

更多请访问:www.springmattressfactory.com


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  A breathable spring mattress from Rayson

A breathable spring mattress from Rayson

2018-11-15

A breathable spring mattress from Rayson

Modern people live in a fast-paced, stressful job, often in a highly nervous state. Sleep is an important way to release stress and restore energy. But many people have poor sleep quality, can't sleep over and over, or feel back ache after waking up, the more tired they sleep.

Most families have mattresses.
In addition to slowing down the rhythm of life, soaking feet in warm water before bed and drinking hot milk, getting good sleep depends largely on the "bed" of our sleep, in which the mattress, as an important carrier, plays an important role in optimizing the sleep process. A comfortable mattress can relax the muscles, quickly enter the sleep state, effectively prolong the deep sleep time, so that people's body and brain can be fully relaxed.
In early 2018, Rayson, together with the famous American mattress designer, elaborately built a breathing mattress from inside to outside, based on ergonomic principles, using international standard technology and superior raw materials, through many tests.

Respiratory mattress is made of space-grade memory sponge and treated with complete antimicrobial treatment. Dust-free particles can achieve real antimicrobial, dust mite and mildew prevention. Memory sponge has good slow resilience, can absorb the weight distribution of human body, effectively disperse pressure, achieve the effect of supporting human body weight and preventing waist damage.

This mattress cotton uses cotton and linen cloth, moisture absorption, breathability, can effectively disperse the heat generated by the human body, maintain an optimal sleep temperature, achieve good skin affinity and breathability, while avoiding many people allergic to chemical fibers.

Rayson's new mattress uses a high-density arranged independent bag spring bed net, which perfectly fits the human body curve, exerts independent force, supports all parts of the body evenly, keeps the spine naturally straight, avoids the fatigue caused by the unnatural bending of the cervical spine, makes the muscles fully relaxed, reduces the turning times, and provides users with more information. For a comfortable sleep experience. The spring net is also conducive to the airflow inside the mattress, allowing the body to breathe freely.

At the same time, Rayson also designed the same mattress with circular net inside, users can choose according to their own habits.
Rayson's new mattress contains a natural latex filling layer. The molecular structure of the latex is special. It has good comfort and permeability, and inhibits the growth of bacteria and parasites. The open latex porous airbag structure allows air to circulate freely in the mattress. Ultra-high elasticity and serviceability enable latex mattress to carry different weight of human body, with the best support force to naturally adapt to any posture of sleepers, relieve lumbar acid and difficult to fall asleep.

Pay attention to health, improve sleep quality, start with a good mattress -- Rayson new mattress will breathe!

More pls visit: www.springmattressfactory.com


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...