床垫知识

五星级酒店弹簧床垫

2020/06/29



Synwin床垫 产品组合涵盖多种产品,其中五星级酒店弹簧床垫就是其中之一。 Synwin拥有一批经验丰富的专业弹簧床垫工程师,他们一直为Synwin服务'多年的全球客户。


Synwin酒店床垫质量放心,在弹簧床垫制造的每个过程中都有质量保证团队进行严格的质量检查,酒店弹簧床垫的螺母和零件都经过精心设计,  三赢五星级酒店弹簧床垫精益求精,三赢工厂每一位成员都努力养人'通过每一个惊人的伟大的睡眠质量 五星级酒店弹簧床垫。


星翼弹簧床垫设计惊艳,做工精致,耐用性强,实用性强,通过全球贸易往来,星翼弹簧床垫提供五星级酒店床垫,助力酒店客流。  


使用新威五星级酒店弹簧床垫,忙碌一天后,我们可以睡个好觉。床的舒适主要来自 Synwin 弹簧床垫。我们怎么能选择五星级酒店的弹簧床垫来睡觉呢?看完这篇文章。


总而言之,它主要在于床垫的材料:


1、连体弹簧床垫:常说"西蒙斯" 是典型的弹簧床垫,优点是结构硬度高,经久耐用。

缺陷也很明显,干涉不易凹变形,原理类似"蹦床".


2、独立袋装弹簧:一方面,人体不同部位对弹簧床垫施加的压力不同。

不同区域设置不同直径和硬度的独立弹簧床垫,提供支撑,达到舒适状态。

另一方面,这种结构抗干扰能力强,一侧翻身,另一侧不受影响。寻找最好的酒店弹簧床垫?联系 Synwin。


3、棕榈床垫:棕榈纤维是由胶水形成的,如果有强烈的刺鼻气味,说明胶水质量差,几乎没有人会选择这种床垫。


4.记忆棉床垫:记忆棉床垫的优点是质地柔软,可以"裹"  整个人起来。 Synwin记忆棉床垫也带来了惊人的睡眠体验,如果您有兴趣,欢迎在线咨询。


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  5 star hotel spring mattress

5 star hotel spring mattress

2020-06-29



Rayson mattress portfolio spans through various products, in which, five star hotel spring mattress is one of them. Rayson has a wealth of professional spring mattress engineers rich in experience, they have been serving for Rayson's global customers for many years.


Rayson hotel mattress quality is rest assured with strict quality inspection in each process of spring mattress manufacturing by a team of quality assurance, nuts and nolts for hotel spring mattress are materialzied meticulously,  Rayson five star hotel spring mattress strives for excellence, each member of Rayson factory strives to raise people's sleep quality through each surprisingly great five star hotel spring mattress.


Rayson spring mattress is featured with astoundingly impressive design, exquisite workmanship, strong durability and practical application, through global trade transactions, Raysong spring mattress has provided with five star hotel mattress to help hotel beef up footfall.  


With Rayson five-star hotel spring mattress, after a busy day, we can have a beautiful sleep. The comfort of the bed comes largely from Rayson spring mattress. How could we choose a five star hotel spring mattress to put ourselves to sleep? Finish reading this artcle.


To all purposes and intents, it lies in material of mattress mostly:


1. Connected spring mattress: often said "Simmons" is a typical spring mattress, advantages is consisted in high structural hardness and durability.

The defect is also obvious, the interference is not easy to concave deformation, similar to the principle of "trampoline".


2. Independent bagged spring: On one hand, different parts of the human body exert different pressure on the spring mattress.

Separate springs mattress with different diameters and hardness are set in different zones to provide support to reach a comfortable state.

On the other hand, this kind of structure has strong anti-interference ability, and one side turns over and the other side is not affected. Seaching for best hotel spring mattress? Contact Rayson.


3. Palm mattress: palm fiber is formed by glue, if there is a strong pungent smell, it means the glue quality is poor, barely people will choose this mattress.


4. Memory foam mattress: the advantage of memory foam mattress is soft texture, it can "wrap"  whole body up. Rayson memory foam mattress also brings amazing sleep experience, if you are interested, welcome to inquire online.


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...