床垫知识

越睡越累?

2021/05/31
越睡越累?


也许家里的床垫该换了!

在想象中,一张柔软的床垫包裹着疲惫的身体,带着阳光和棉花的味道入睡,这绝对是世界上最幸福的事情。

我们将近40%的生命都是在床上度过的,所以选择一款适合自己的床垫是非常有必要的!

太软或太硬的床垫都不利于脊椎健康和良好的睡眠。

从脊柱健康的角度来看,人体无论是站着、坐着还是躺着睡觉,脊柱都应该处于自然的生理弯曲状态。

睡在不合适的床垫上,当脊椎处于这种不自然的生理状态时,身体很难完全放松,影响睡眠质量——它可能无法进入深度睡眠状态,反而会长期影响精神状态。

因此,判断这款床垫是否适合你,可以观察醒来后是否有腰酸背痛、睡眠质量差、精神不振等情况。

如果腰部和腿部疼痛,请睡在硬床上。" 很多人认为,如果腰部有问题,就应该睡硬床,甚至硬床。最好不要在木板上留下任何东西。

事实上,在硬质床上睡觉时,如果躺下,整个背部都直接贴在上面,臀部也贴在床上。身体和脊椎不能放松,脊椎会挺直。

选择床垫的关键是支撑您的身体。

有效的支撑可以使脊椎成一条直线,而无效的支撑会使脊椎弯曲。因此,一个合适的床垫应该在仰卧位和侧卧位支撑这些关键部位。

鑫威弹簧床垫拥有14年的床垫自主制造经验,32年的弹簧研发经验,并与国内外知名品牌建立了长期的深度合作。对于脊椎保护床垫,选择 Synwin、OEM 床垫和 Synwin。更多信息: www.springmattressfactory.com


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Mattress Knowledge  >  The more you sleep, the more tired you get?

The more you sleep, the more tired you get?

2021-05-31
The more you sleep, the more tired you get?


Maybe the mattress at home should be changed!

In imagination, a soft mattress to wrap your tired body and fall asleep with the smell of sunlight and cotton is definitely the happiest thing in the world.

We spend nearly 40% of our lives in bed, so choosing a mattress that suits you is very necessary!

A mattress that is too soft or too hard is not conducive to spine health and good sleep.

From the perspective of spine health, whether the human body is standing, sitting or lying down to sleep, the spine should be in a natural physiological curvature.

When sleeping on an inappropriate mattress, when the spine is in such an unnatural physiological state, it is difficult for the body to relax completely, which affects the quality of sleep-it may not be able to enter a deep sleep state, and it will affect the mental state in the long run.

Therefore, to judge whether this mattress is suitable for you, you can observe whether there are backaches, poor sleep quality, and lack of energy after waking up.

Sleep on a hard bed if you have waist and leg pain." Many people think that if you have waist problems, you should sleep on a hard bed, or even a hard bed. It is best to leave nothing on a wooden board.

In fact, when sleeping on a rigid bed, if you are lying down, your entire back is directly attached to it, and the hips are also attached to the bed. The body and spine cannot be relaxed, and the spine will straighten up.

The key to choosing a mattress is to support your body.

Effective support can make the spine in a straight line, and ineffective support can cause the spine to bend. Therefore, a suitable mattress should support these key parts in the supine and side lying positions.

Synwin spring mattress has 14 years of self-manufacturing experience in mattresses, 32 years of experience in spring research and development, and has established long-term in-depth cooperation with well-known domestic and foreign brands. For spine protection mattresses, choose Synwin, OEM mattresses, and Synwin. More information: www.springmattressfactory.com


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...