公司新闻

庆祝 Synwin 成立 12 周年

2019/07/05

庆祝 Synwin's 12 周年

这是值得我们回忆Synwin的一天。这也是我们每一位 Synwin 人的美好时光,因为今天 Synwin 已经成立 12 周年了。这次我们设宴庆祝公司's 快速发展。感谢您的支持和帮助。星云's专注于弹簧床垫和无纺布产品远销国内外。

以下是我们庆祝的照片:

所有的Synwin 人都非常感动。今晚,我们都为公司感到骄傲'发展:


回顾 Synwin:

Synwin Mattress是Synwin Global Limited旗下的Synwin Mattress Factory旗下的优秀品牌。 

公司'生产基地位于佛山市南海区狮山镇,毗邻国际家具制造中心佛山顺德。地理位置优越,交通发达。距广州白云国际机场仅30分钟车程。 

Synwin Global于1989年开始为国内外众多知名床垫品牌生产床垫弹簧床网,包括高档床垫的袋装独立弹簧、经济型床垫的Bonnell圆形弹簧、一线三大国际主流系列的床垫。钢丝网。经过20多年的不懈奋斗,Synwin Global Co., Ltd.已发展成为亚洲乃至全球最大的床垫弹簧床网供应商之一。 

凭借强大的床垫弹簧生产能力、世界领先的生产设备和成熟的技术人员工艺,Synwin Global于2007年开始生产成品床垫,并先后在中国、美国、德国、马来西亚等地区建立了国际市场。家具展推动"Synwin Global" 睡眠床垫品牌,取得了显著成绩,深受国际家具买家的青睐和信赖。 

推广“Synwin”和“Morning Dream”两个床垫品牌是为了更好地服务中国消费者。根据中国人的睡眠习惯和身体结构要求,专业设计满足不同睡眠需求的床垫款式,打造了弹簧床垫、加棕床垫、海绵床垫、记忆海绵床垫、天然乳胶床垫五大主流床床垫系列。优良品质铸就全球声誉,优良服务赢得人民口碑。科学的生产管理体系、严谨的质量控制体系、热情周到的销售理念、完善的售后服务是我们建设中国的信心保障'十大床垫品牌。也是您选择Synwin床垫作为您的睡眠伴侣的最佳选择。 

欢迎到我们的工厂检查更多。 (www.springmattressfactory.com)


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English English 繁體中文 繁體中文 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
当前语言:简体中文

Home  > BLOG  > Company News  >  Celebrate Rayson's 12th Anniversary

Celebrate Rayson's 12th Anniversary

2019-07-05

Celebrate Rayson's 12th Anniversary

This is a day worthy of our memories of Rayson. It is also a great time for each of our Rayson people, because today Rayson has been in business for the 12th anniversary. This time we set up a banquet to celebrate the company's rapid development. Thank you for your support and help. Rayson's focus on spring mattresses and non-woven products are sold at home and abroad.

Here are the photos we celebrated:

All Rayson people are very touched. This evening, we are all proud of the company's development:


Review Rayson:

Rayson Mattress is an excellent brand of Rayson Mattress Factory, a subsidiary of Rayson Global Limited. 

The company's production base is located in Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, adjacent to the international furniture manufacturing center Foshan Shunde. The geographical position is superior and the traffic is developed. It is only 30 minutes drive from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. 

Rayson Global began to produce spring bed nets for mattresses for many well-known mattress brands at home and abroad in 1989, including bagged independent springs for high-grade mattresses, Bonnell round springs for economical mattresses, and first-line Three international mainstream series of wire bed nets. After more than 20 years of unremitting struggle, Rayson Global Co., Ltd. has developed into one of the largest mattress spring bed net suppliers in Asia and the world. 

With its strong mattress spring production capacity, world-leading production equipment, and mature craftsmanship of technicians, Rayson Global began producing finished mattresses in 2007 and has successively established internationally in China, USA, Germany, Malaysia and other regions. The Furniture Fair promotes the "Rayson Global" sleep mattress brand and has achieved remarkable results, which is highly favored and trusted by international furniture buyers. 

The promotion of “Rayson” and “Morning Dream” two mattress brands is to better serve the Chinese consumers. According to Chinese sleep habits and body structure requirements, professionally designed mattress styles that meet different sleep requirements, and created a spring mattress, plus brown mattress, sponge mattress, memory foam mattress, natural latex mattress five major mainstream Bed mattress series. Good quality creates a global reputation, and good service wins the reputation of the people. Scientific production management system, rigorous quality control system, warm and thoughtful sales concept, and perfect after-sales service are the confidence guarantee for us to build China's top ten mattress brands. It is also the best choice for you to choose Rayson mattress as your sleep companion. 

Welcome to our factory to check more. (www.springmattressfactory.com)


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...